Access Online Education

Access NAMSS Store

NAMSS Career Center

 

State Leaders


President

President-Elect

Alabama

Mitzi Carter, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Northport Medical Center
2700 Hospital Drive
Northport, AL  35476
PH: (205) 333-4516
F: (205) 333-4649
mcarter@dchsystem.com
Traci Reed
Medical Staff Coordinator
Noland Health Services
2275 Eureka Road
Lincoln, AL 35096
PH: (205) 814-3143
tdreed@centurylink.net

Alaska

Kimberly L. Churchill, CPCS
Manager Medical Staff Services
Central Peninsula Hospital
250 Hospital Place
Soldotna, AK  99669
PH: (907) 714-4783
FAX: (907) 714-4984
kchurchill@cpgh.org
Lisa Campala, CPCS, CPMSM
Director of Medical Staff Office
Alaska Native Medical Center
4315 Diplomacy Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
PH: (907) 729-3972
FAX: (907) 729-1542
lmcampala@anthc.org

Arizona

Margaret E Gallardo, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Banner University Medical Center
7989 N. Sirius Drive
Tuscon, AZ 85741
PH: (520) 750-4271
F: (520) 886-4763
margaret.gallardo@bannerhealth.com
Sharlee LeBleu, CPCS
Vice President, Credentialing
Matrix Medical Network
9201 East Mountain View Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
PH: (480) 862-1701
F: (877) 561-7566
slebleu@matrixhealth.net

Arkansas

Karen Weido
Medical Staff Coordinator
Magnolia Regional Medical Center
PO Box 629
Magnolia, AR 71754
PH: (870) 235-3212

kweido@magnoliarmc.org


Kristie Taylor, BA, CPCS
Quality Improvement Coordinator
Arkansas Children's Hospital
1 Childrens Way, Slot 610
Little Rock, AR 72202
PH: (501) 364-4857

F: (501) 364-6865
taylorka@archildrens.org

California

Arlene C Becton, CPCS, CPMSM
Consultant
Becton Professional Services
985 Bouquet Circle
Corona, CA 92881
PH: (951) 818-3479
F: (951) 582-9928
Arlene.Becton@uhsinc.com
Michelle Pasco, CPMSM
Medical Staff Specialist
Children's Hospital Central California
9300 Valley Children's Place
Madera, CA 93636
PH: (559) 353-6118
mpasco@valleychildrens.org

Colorado

Beth Miller, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services Department
Littleton Adventist Hospital
7700 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122
PH: (303) 734-8772
F: (303) 738-2599
bethmiller@centura.org
Stephanie L. Pennington, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Services Coordinator
Colorado Plains Medical Center
1000 Lincoln
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
P: (970) 542-4353
F: (970) 542-3306
stephanie.pennington@lpnt.net

Connecticut

Donna Consiglio, CPCS
Manager, Physician Services
St. Vincent's Medical Center
2800 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
PH: (203) 576-5437
F: (203) 581-6528
donnaconsiglio78@yahoo.com 

District of Columbia

Peggy Thomas
Manager, Medical Affairs Administration
National Rehabilitation Hospital
102 Irving Street NW, Ste G-027
Washington, DC 20010
PH: (202) 877-1156
F: (202) 204-5830
peggy.thomas@medstar.net

Delaware

 *Please note that the Delaware Assoication has officially merged with the DELMARVA Association Medical Staff Services (contact listed below).

DELMARVA

Marjorie J. Milliken, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Staff Services, Director
Alfred I. DuPont Hospital for Children
PO Box 269
1600 Rockland Rd.
Wilmington, DE  19899
PH: (302) 651-5608
F: (302) 298-7020
marj.milliken@nemours.org 
Natasha Snead, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Services
Nanticoke Memorial Hospital
801 Middleford Road
Seaford, DE 19973
PH: (302) 526-5140
F: (302) 628-6313
sneadn@nanticoke.org

Florida

Trudy L Kraemer, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff & CVO Services
Health First, Inc.
701 W. Cocoa Beach Cswy
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
PH: (321) 868-4112
F: (321) 868-5820
trudy.kraemer@health-first.org
president@famss.org
Nancy Taylor, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Centralized Credentialing Services
Lee Memorial Health System
2780 Cleveland Ave. #428
Fort Myers, FL 33901
PH: (239) 343-3242
F: (239) 343-3166
nancy.taylor@leememorial.org
presidentelect@famss.org

Georgia

Diana K Hall, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Compliance & Quality Improvement
CREDENT Verification & Licensing Services
145 Technology Pkwy. NW
Norcross, GA 30092
PH: (770) 734-2486
F: (678) 245-7085
halld@credent.com
Ellen Sutton, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Colquitt Regional Medical Center
3131 South Main St
Moultrie, GA 31768
PH: (229) 890-3479
F: (229) 891-9018
esutton@colquittregional.com

Hawaii

Jennifer Badon
Shriners Hospital for Children
PH: (808) 951-3694

F: (808) 942-8573
jbadon@shrinenet.org
Jane Furtado, CPMSM, CPCS
Hilo Medical Center
PH: (808) 933-0713
F: (808) 933-9901
jfurtado@hhsc.org

Idaho

Melanie Egli
Medical Staff Services Director
Portneuf Medical Center
777 Hospital Way
Pocatello, ID 83201
PH: (208) 239-1040
F: (208) 239-3626
melanie.egli@portmed.org
Mary Dorman, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center
4370 E Sundance Circle
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
PH: (208) 529-6269
F: (866) 904-0095
mary.dorman@hcahealthcare.com

Illinois

Nancy Kreger, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center
836 W. Wellington Ave. G154
Chicago, IL 60657
PH: (773) 296-5595
F: (773) 296-7993
nancy.kreger@advocatehealth.com
Sue Witte, CPCS, CPMSM
Credentials Specialist
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago
2110 Aspen Drive
Algonquin, IL 60102
PH: (847) 854-1421
SWitte@centagra.com 

Indiana

Lisa Scheetz, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Svcs
IU Health Goshen Hospital
200 High Park Avenue
Goshen, IN  46526
PH: (574) 364-2693
FAX: (574) 364-2577
lscheetz@goshenhealth.com
Belinda Sherlock, CPCS
Credentialing Manager
Orthopaedic Hospital
8450 Northwest Blvd. 
Indianapolis, IN 46278
PH: (317) 802-2447
bsherlock@orthoindy.com 

Iowa

Brandi Zevenbergen, BS, MS, MSOW-C
Consultant
Morrisey Associates
PH: (312) 784-5567 
F: (312) 431-0414
bzevenbergen@morriseyonline.com
Rhonda Meyers
Manager, Medical Staff Office
UnityPoint Health - St. Luke's
Sioux City, IA
PH: (712) 279-3203
F: (713) 279-4995
rhonda.meyers@unitypoint.org

Kansas

Karen Reed-Coffman CPCS, CPMSM
Director
Stormont-Vail Healthcare
1500 SW 10th Ave.
Topeka, KS 66604
PH: (785) 354-6245
F: (785) 354-6159
kreedco@stormontvail.org
Danica Donecker
Medical Staff Coordinator
Wesley Medical Center
550 N. Hillside
Wichita, KS 67214
PH: (316) 962-2653
danica.donecker@wesleymc.com

Kentucky

Betty Grieshaber, CPCS
Baptist Health La Grange
1025 New Moody Lane
La Grange, KY 40031
PH: (502) 222-3329
F: (502) 222-3411
bgrieshaber@bhsi.com
Tricia Brian, CPCS
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Clark Memorial Hospital
1220 Missouri Ave
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
PH: (812) 283-2285
tricia.brian@clarkmemorial.org

Louisiana

Michelle L. Capone, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Baton Rouge General Medical Center

8585 Picardy Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
PH: (225) 381-6236
Michelle.capone@brgeneral.org

Elizabeth Glover, BSHA, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
Slidell Memorial Hospital
1001 Gause Blvd
Slidell, Louisiana 70458
PH: (985) 280-2768
elizabeth.glover@slidellmemorial.org

Maine

Nancy Horn, CPCS
Credentialing Services Manager
Spectrum Medical Group
324 Gannett Drive
South Portland, ME 04106
PH: (207) 482-7809
hornn9@spectrummg.com
Wanda Morrow, CPCS
Stephens Memorial Hospital
181 Main Street
Norway, ME 04268
PH: (207) 393-3453
morroww@wmhcc.org

Maryland

Tanya Praileau, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
St. Agnes Hospital
900 Caton Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21229
PH: (410) 368-3270
F: (410) 400-6974
Tanya.Praileau@stagnes.org

Jennifer Bell, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Affairs
Prince George's Hospital Center
3001 Hospital Drive
Cheverly, MD 20785
PH: (301) 618-3551
F: (301) 618-3938
jennifer.bell@dimensionshealth.org

Massachusetts

Kimberley Coon, CPCS, CPMSM
Director - Medical Staff Services
Southcoast Health
101 Page Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
PH: (508) 973-5006
F: (508) 973-5750
coonk@southcoast.org
Inna Voskresensky, CPCS, CPMSM
SRN Credentialing Manager
Spaulding Rehabilitation Network
1575 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
PH: (617) 758-5336
F: (617) 234-7981
ivoskresensky@partners.org

Michigan

Karen L. Vineyard, CPMSM
Director, Credentialing & Provider Enrollment
Emergency Physicians Medical Group, PC
2000 Green Road
Suite 300
Ann Arbor, MI  48105
PH: (734) 686-6322
F: (734) 686-6322
kvineyard@epmg.com
Teresa Smith, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Kalkaska Memorial Health Center
419 S Coral Street
Kalkaska, MI 49646
PH: (231) 258-7502
tsmith9@mhc.net


Minnesota

Katherine M Fezler, CPCS
Manager, Professional Staff Services Credentials
Children's Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN 55404
PH: (612) 813-7023
Katherine.Fezler@childrensmn.org


Allison Peterson, CPCS
Medical Staff Provider Liaison
Regina Hospital and River Falls Area Hospital, United Hospital
333 North Smith Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55102
PH: (651) 404-1453
F: (651) 241-5400
allison.peterson@allina.com

Mississippi

Paula Lindsey, BSHA, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
St. Dominic Hospital
969 Lakeland Drive
Jackson, MS 39216
PH: (601) 200-6882
F: (601) 200-0773
plindsey@stdom.com 
Mechelle Smith, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
South Central Regional Medical Center
1220 Jefferson Street
Laurel, MS 39440
PH: (601) 426-4503
F: (601) 426-4228
mesmith@scrmc.com

Missouri

Allison Rhodes, CPCS, CPMSM
Director
Mercy Credentialing and Data Center
909 E. Republic Road, Suite D-200
Springfield, MO 65807
PH: (417) 841-5112
F: (417) 820-3107
Allison.rhodes@Mercy.Net
Tracy Brooks, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager- Medical Staff Services
Mercy Hospital- St. Louis
615 S. New Ballas Road
St. Louis, MO 63141
PH: (314) 251-1944
F: (314) 251-1940
tracy.brooks@mercy.net

Montana

Kay Brown, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
SCL Health St. Vincent & Northeast Regional CVO
1233 N. 30th Street
Billings, MT 59101
PH: (406) 237-3661
F: (406) 237-3675
kay.brown@sclhs.net
Heidi Zito, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Community Medical Center
2827 Fort Missoula
Missoula, MT 59804
PH: (406) 327-4039
F: (406) 327-4502
hzito@communitymed.org

Nebraska

Deb Bass, RN, BS
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Nebraska Medicine
987534 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198
PH: (402) 552-2102
FX: (402) 552-3655
dbass@nebraskamed.com

Nevada

Linda Lopez
Credentialing Coordinator
Desert Orthopaedic Center
2800 E. Desert Inn Road #100
Las Vegas, NV 89121
PH: (702) 294-7402
credentialing@ios.lvcoxmail.com


New Hampshire

Christopher Stamnas, CPCS
Director, CVO Services
IntelliSoft Group
61 Spit Brook Road, Suite 204
Nashua, NH 03060
PH: (410) 600-5272
cstamnas@intellisoftgroup.com
David Clement
Medical Staff Services, Director
Concord Hospital
250 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
PH: (603) 230-7217
dclement@crhc.org

New Jersey

Linda Paneque
Manager, Physician Services and Centralized Credentialing
Jersey Shore University Medical Center
1945 Route 33
Neptune, NJ 07754
PH: (732) 776-4689
F: (732) 776-4683
linda.paneque@hackensackmeridian.org

New Mexico

Terri Felton, CPCS
Medical Staff Services Manager
PH: (505) 727-5132
F: (505) 727-9858
terri.felton@lovelace.com


Michelle Butcher
Credentialing Administrator & Medical Staff Affairs
Eye Associates of New Mexico
8801 Horizon Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
PH: (505) 828-4923
mrbutcher@eyenm.com

New York

Donna M Lewis, CPMSM
Director
NYC Health and Hospitals Corporation
Office of Healthcare Improvement
125 Worth Street, Room 411
New York, NY 10013
PH: (212) 788-3588
F: (212) 442-4135
donna.lewis@nychhc.org
Mark Hirschhorn, CPCS
Director of Operations
Essen Healthcare
6B Olde Willow Way
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
PH: (914) 960.1493
F: (855) 245.8743
geiser22@gmail.com

North Carolina

Sherry Settle, CPCS, CPMSM
The Greeley Company
50 Tim Circle
Angier, NC 27501
PH: (919) 614-0397
Settle128@gmail.com


Yvette Scott, CPMSM
Medical Staff Specialist II
Alamance Regional Medical Center
1240 Huffman Mill Road
Burlington, NC 27215
PH: (336) 538-7445
yvette.scott@conehealth.com

North Dakota

 Not currently organized

Ohio

Kelly Guthrie, CPMSM, CPCS
Director Medical Staff Services
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital
3333 Burnet Ave.
Medical Staff Services   ML5021
Cincinnati, OH  45229
PH: (513) 636-9691
Kelly.Guthrie@cchmc.org
Linda Marshall, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Miami Valley Hospital
1 Wyoming Street
Dayton, OH 45409
PH: (937) 208-2055
LJMarshall@premierhealth.com

Oklahoma

Don Eberly, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
OU Physicians Tulsa
4502 E 41st St, Ste 2G09
Tulsa, OK 74135-2512
PH: (918) 660-3632
F: (918) 660-3631
donald-eberly@ouhsc.edu
Beth Whiting, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Jackson County Memorial Hospital
1200 E. Pecan
Altus, OK 73521
PH: (580) 379-5546
F: (580) 379-5549
bethwhiting@jcmh.com

Oregon

Elizabeth Brandon
Medical Staff Coordinator
Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
2801 N. Gantenbein Ave
Portland, OR 97227
PH: (503) 413-3274
F: (503) 413-1669
ebrandon@lhs.org
Lynn Deaver, CPCS, CPMSM
President
LS Medical Staff Services
1180 Poison Oak Drive
Winston, OR 97496
PH: (541) 679-1453
lynn@lsmssc.com

Pennsylvania

Kathy Remlinger, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Penn State Hershey Medical Center
500 University Dr.
Hershey, PA 17033
P: (717) 531-7180
F: (717) 531-2077
kremlinger@hmc.psu.edu

Tamre Spangler, CPCS, CPMSM
Credentialing Coordinator
Evangelical Community Hospital
1 Hospital Drive
Suite 306
Lewisburg, PA 17837
P: (570) 522-4144
F: (570) 768-3911
tamre.splanger@evanhospital.com 

Puerto Rico

Lucy Reyes
Credentialing Unit Supervisor
VA Caribbean Healthcare System
HRMS (05) VA Medical Center
10 Casia Street
San Juan, PR 00921-3201
PH: (787) 641-7582 x13177
F: (787) 641-4558
lucydelap@yahoo.com
 

Rhode Island

Not currently organized

South Carolina

Lynn Reaves, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
GHS - Laurens County Memorial Hospital
PH: (864) 833-9459
lreaves@ghs.org
Janet Sheheen
Tuomey Healthcare System
Medical Staff Services
PH: (803) 713-6228
sheheen@kershawhealth.org

South Dakota

Carrie R. McDannel
Credentialing Coordinator
Avera Health CVS
3900 W. Avera Dr
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
PH: (605) 322-4585
F: (605) 322-4535
carrie.mcdannel@avera.org

Nancy Votroubek, CPMSM
Director of Medical Staff Services
Regional Health Network
4940 S. 5th Street
Suite 1A
Rapid City, SD 57701
PH: (605) 716-8374

F: (605) 716-8035
nvotroubek@regionalhealth.com

Tennessee

Mary Helen Bryant, RN, CPMSM
Director of System-Wide Credentialing
West Tennessee Healthcare
620 Skyline Drive
Jackson, TN 38301
PH: (731) 541-4144
F: (731) 541-4190
maryhelen.bryant@wth.org
Vania King, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Starr Regional Medical Center
PO Box 250
Athens, TN 37370
PH: (423) 744-3344
F: (423) 744-3400
vania.king@LPNT.net

Texas

Kelsey Goughnour, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
East Texas Medical Center
1000 S. Beckham Avenue
Tyler, TX 75701
PH: (903) 531-8959
F: (866) 535-6464
kgoughnour@etmc.org

Jennifer Rich, MHA, CPCS
Sr Project Manager
HCA
PH: (713) 448-2473
F: (713) 448-3473
jennifer.rich@parallon.com

Utah

Shauna Maxwell
University of Utah Healthcare
PH: (801) 213-3469
F: (801) 213-3320
shauna.maxwell@hsc.utah.edu


Jeff Carter, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
U of UMedical Staff Office
650 Komas Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
PH:(801) 587-6023
jeffrey.carter@hsc.utah.edu

Vermont

Shannon Collins
Medical Staff Coordinator
North County Health System
189 Prouty Dr.
Newport, VT 05855
PH: (802) 334-3291
F: (802) 334-3510
scollins@nchsi.org
 

Virginia

Kelli Botzer, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Culpeper Regional Hospital
PO Box 592
501 Sunset Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701
PH: (540) 829-4317
F: (540) 829-5713
kbotzer@culpeperhospital.com
Gwen Davenport, MBA, MA, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Services Administrative Director
Bon Secours Virginia
5801 Bremo Road
Richmond, VA 23226
PH: (804) 287-7062
gwendolyn_davenport@bshsi.org 


Washington

Heidi J. Martinez, CPCS
Program Credentialing
Central Washington Family Medicine Residency Program
Attn: Program Credentialing
1806 W. Lincoln Ave
Yakima, WA 98902-2473
PH: (509) 574-6175
heidi.martinez@chcw.org

Amy Tangonan, CPCS, CPMSM
Senior Medical Staff Coordinator
Northwest Hospital & Medical Center
1550 N 115th St. 
MS: D-149
Seattle, WA 98133
PH: (206) 368-1809
F: (206) 368-1817
etangona@nwhsea.org

West Virginia

Kimberly McDiffitt, CPMSM, CPCS
Saint Francis Hospital
Martinsburg VA Medical Center
510 Butler Avenue (11E)
Martinsburg, WV 25405
PH: 304-263-0811 x2131
kimberly.mcdiffitt@va.gov

Wisconsin

Laura Leininger, CPCS
Supervisor Medical Staff Credentialing
ThedaCare
222 W College Avenue Suite 6C
Appleton, WI 54911
PH: (920) 831-6953
PH: (920) 993-5001
laura.leininger@thedacare.org 
Lisa Terry, CPCS, CPMSM
Credentialing Specialist
HSHS St. Clare Memorial Hospital
6240 Main Street
Abrams, WI 54101
PH:(920) 846-3444
F:(920) 846-0250
lisa.terry@hshs.org

Wyoming

Cindy Rohde, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
West Park Hospital
707 Sheridan Ave.
Cody, WY 82414
P: (307) 578-2277
F: (307) 578-2247
crohde@wphcody.org
Deb Wade
Medical Staff Coordinator
Campbell County Memorial Hospital
501 South Burma Avenue
Gillette,WY 82716
PH: (307) 688-1552
F: (307) 688-7917
deb.wade@cchwyo.org