State Leaders


President

President-Elect

Alabama

Traci Reed
Credentialing Database Specialist
Encompass Health
3660 Grandview Parkway, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35243
PH: 205-970-7757
traci.reed@encompasshealth.com

Megan Leach
Credentialing Specialist
Huntsville Hospital
101 Sivley Road
Medical Staff Office
Huntsville, AL 35801
PH: (256) 265-2799
megan.leach@hhsys.org 

Alaska

Lisa Campala, CPCS, CPMSM
Director of Medical Staff Office
Alaska Native Medical Center
4315 Diplomacy Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
PH: (907) 729-3972
FAX: (907) 729-1542
lmcampala@anthc.org
Danielle Morgan, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
SouthEast Alaska Regional Health Consortium
3100 Channel Drive, Ste 300
Juneau, AK 9980
PH: (907) 463-6664
daniellem@searhc.org

Arizona

Margaret E Gallardo, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Banner University Medical Center
7989 N. Sirius Drive
Tuscon, AZ 85741
PH: (520) 750-4271
F: (520) 886-4763
margaret.gallardo@bannerhealth.com
Sharlee LeBleu, CPCS
Vice President, Credentialing
Matrix Medical Network
9201 East Mountain View Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
PH: (480) 862-1701
F: (877) 561-7566
slebleu@matrixhealth.net

Arkansas

Karen Weido
Medical Staff Coordinator
Magnolia Regional Medical Center
PO Box 629
Magnolia, AR 71754
PH: (870) 235-3212

kweido@magnoliarmc.org


Kristie Taylor, BA, CPCS
Quality Improvement Coordinator
Arkansas Children's Hospital
1 Childrens Way, Slot 610
Little Rock, AR 72202
PH: (501) 364-4857

F: (501) 364-6865
taylorka@archildrens.org

California

Michelle, Pasco, CPMSM
Medical Staff Specialist 
Children's Hospital Central California
9300 Valley Children's Place
Madera, CA 93636
PH: (559) 353-6118
mpasco@valleychildrens.org

Terrie Sonntag CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Chapman Medical Center
2601 E. Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92869
PH: (714) 633-0011 ext 1134

terrie.sonntag@ihhioc.com

Colorado

Beth Miller, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services Department
Littleton Adventist Hospital
7700 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122
PH: (303) 734-8772
F: (303) 738-2599
bethmiller@centura.org
Stephanie L. Pennington, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Services Coordinator
Colorado Plains Medical Center
1000 Lincoln
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
P: (970) 542-4353
F: (970) 542-3306
stephanie.pennington@lpnt.net

Connecticut

Kailash Brown, CPCS, CPMSM
30 Middlebrooks Ave
Trumbull, CT 06611
PH: 914-497-7960
kbrown@bronxleb.org



Bain Patrie
Credentialing Specialist
Community Health Center Inc.
575 Main Street
2nd Floor
Middletown, CT 06457
PH: (860) 347-6971
bainpatrieb@chc1.com 

District of Columbia

Stacy Martin, CPMSM, CPCS, PES
Director, Medical Staff Services
Greater Baltimore Medical Center
6701 N. Charles Street, Room 3224
Towson, Maryland 21204

P: (443) 849-2371 (Direct Line)
P: (443) 849-2370 (Main Line)
F: (443) 849-3776
slmartin@gbmc.org
Deborah Dixon 
Physician Liaison
Specialists On Call, Inc.
15738 Millbrook Lane
Laurel, MD 20707
PH: (703) 225-7236
ddixon@soctelemed.com

Delaware

 *Please note that the Delaware Assoication has officially merged with the DELMARVA Association Medical Staff Services (contact listed below).

DELMARVA

Marjorie J. Milliken, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Staff Services, Director
Alfred I. DuPont Hospital for Children
PO Box 269
1600 Rockland Rd.
Wilmington, DE  19899
PH: (302) 651-5608
F: (302) 298-7020
marj.milliken@nemours.org 
Natasha Snead, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Services
Nanticoke Memorial Hospital
801 Middleford Road
Seaford, DE 19973
PH: (302) 526-5140
F: (302) 628-6313
sneadn@nanticoke.org

Florida

Nancy Taylor, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Centralized Credentialing Services
Lee Memorial Health System
2780 Cleveland Ave. #428
Fort Myers, FL 33901
PH: (239) 343-3242
F: (239) 343-3166
nancy.taylor@leehealth.org
president@famss.org
Marjorie Colon 
Director, Medical Staff Serivces
Florida Hospital Wesley Chapel
8449 Alberata Vista Drive
Tampa, FL 33647
PH: (813) 929-5496
F: (8130 929-5480
marjorie.colon@ahss.org
presidentelect@famss.org

Georgia

Ellen Sutton, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Colquitt Regional Medical Center
3131 South Main St
Moultrie, GA 31768
PH: (229) 890-3479
F: (229) 891-9018
esutton@colquittregional.com
Yvonne Warbington

Manager Medical Staff Services
Memorial Health University Medical Center
521 Jim Futch Rd
Pembroke, GA 31321
PH: (912) 350-6652
warbiyv1@memorialhealth.com

Hawaii

Jane Furtado, CPMSM, CPCS
Coordinator, Medical Staff Services 
Hilo Medical Center
1190 Waianuenue Avenue
PH: (808) 933-3172
F: (808) 933-9901
jfurtado@hhsc.org
Dale Mole Blaisdell, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Maui Health Systems 
221 Mahalani Street
Wailuku, HI 96793
PH: (808) 442-5061
F: (808) 442-5067
dale.m.mole-blaisdell@kp.org 

Idaho

Melanie Egli
Medical Staff Services Director
Portneuf Medical Center
777 Hospital Way
Pocatello, ID 83201
PH: (208) 239-1040
F: (208) 239-3626
melanie.egli@portmed.org
Mary Dorman, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center
4370 E Sundance Circle
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
PH: (208) 529-6269
F: (866) 904-0095
mary.dorman@hcahealthcare.com

Illinois

Nancy Kreger, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center
836 W. Wellington Ave. G154
Chicago, IL 60657
PH: (773) 296-5595
F: (773) 296-7993
nancy.kreger@advocatehealth.com
Sue Witte, CPCS, CPMSM
Credentials Specialist
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago
2110 Aspen Drive
Algonquin, IL 60102
PH: (847) 854-1421
SWitte@centagra.com 

Indiana

Belinda Sherlock, CPCS
Credentialing Manager
Orthoindy Hospital
8450 Northwest Blvd. 
Indianapolis, IN 46278
PH: (317) 802-2447
bsherlock@orthoindy.com 

Brenda Hunsberger, MBA, CPMSM
Saint Joseph Regional Medical Center 
700 E. Cedar Street
Suite 200
South Bend, IN
PH: (574) 335-8704
Brenda.hunsberger@sjrmc.com

Iowa

Brandi Zevenbergen, BS, MS, MSOW-C
Consultant
Morrisey Associates
PH: (312) 784-5567 
F: (312) 431-0414
bzevenbergen@morriseyonline.com
Rhonda Meyers
Manager, Medical Staff Office
UnityPoint Health - St. Luke's
Sioux City, IA
PH: (712) 279-3203
F: (713) 279-4995
rhonda.meyers@unitypoint.org

Kansas

Danica Donecker
Medical Staff Coordinator
Wesley Medical Center
550 N. Hillside
Wichita, KS 67214
PH: (316) 962-2653
danica.donecker@wesleymc.com
Paul Root, CPCS
Stormont-Vail Healthcare
1500 SW 10th Avenue
Topeka, KS 66604
PH: (785) 354-6242
paroot@stormontvail.org

Kentucky

Tricia Brian, CPCS
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Clark Memorial Hospital
1220 Missouri Ave
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
PH: (812) 283-2285
tricia.brian@clarkmemorial.org


Jenny Jackson, Ed.D., MBA, CPCS

Director, Owensboro Community Health Network
Owensboro Health
2511 Frederica Street
Owensboro, KY 42301
PH: (270) 691-8020
Jenny.jackson@owensborohealth.org

Louisiana

Elizabeth Glover, BSHA, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
Slidell Memorial Hospital
1001 Gause Blvd
Slidell, Louisiana 70458
PH: (985) 280-2768
elizabeth.glover@slidellmemorial.org

Rachelle Silva, CPMSM, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
MultiPlan
1100 Pydras St #2600
New Orleans, LA 70163
PH: (504) 235-1571
rachelle.silva@multiplan.com

Maine

Nancy Horn, CPCS
Credentialing Services Manager
Spectrum Medical Group
324 Gannett Drive
South Portland, ME 04106
PH: (207) 482-7809
hornn9@spectrummg.com
Wanda Morrow, CPCS
Stephens Memorial Hospital
181 Main Street
Norway, ME 04268
PH: (207) 393-3453
morroww@wmhcc.org

Maryland

Tanya Praileau, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
St. Agnes Hospital
900 Caton Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21229
PH: (410) 368-3270
F: (410) 400-6974
Tanya.Praileau@stagnes.org

Jennifer Bell, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Affairs
Prince George's Hospital Center
3001 Hospital Drive
Cheverly, MD 20785
PH: (301) 618-3551
F: (301) 618-3938
jennifer.bell@dimensionshealth.org

Massachusetts

Kimberley Coon, CPCS, CPMSM
Director - Medical Staff Services
Southcoast Health
101 Page Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
PH: (508) 973-5006
F: (508) 973-5750
coonk@southcoast.org
Inna Voskresensky, CPCS, CPMSM
SRN Credentialing Manager
Spaulding Rehabilitation Network
1575 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
PH: (617) 758-5336
F: (617) 234-7981
ivoskresensky@partners.org

Michigan

Karen L. Vineyard, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Credentialing & Provider Enrollment
Emergency Physicians Medical Group, PC
2000 Green Road
Suite 300
Ann Arbor, MI  48105
PH: (734) 686-6322
F: (734) 686-6322
kvineyard@epmg.com
Teresa Smith, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Kalkaska Memorial Health Center
419 S Coral Street
Kalkaska, MI 49646
PH: (231) 258-7502
tsmith9@mhc.net


Minnesota

Allison Peterson, CPCS
Medical Staff Provider Liaison
Regina Hospital, River Falls Area Hospital, and United Hospital
Part of Allina Health 
333 North Smith Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55102
PH: (651) 404-1453
F: (651) 241-5400
allison.peterson@allina.com
Stefanie L. Frank, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff & Accreditation Specialist
Hutchinson Health
1095 Highway 15 South
Hutchinson, MN  55350
PH: (320) 484-4511
F: (320) 484-4683 
sfrank@hutchhealth.com

Mississippi

Paula Lindsey, BSHA, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
St. Dominic Hospital
969 Lakeland Drive
Jackson, MS 39216
PH: (601) 200-6882
F: (601) 200-0773
plindsey@stdom.com 
Mechelle Smith, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
South Central Regional Medical Center
1220 Jefferson Street
Laurel, MS 39440
PH: (601) 426-4503
F: (601) 426-4228
mesmith@scrmc.com

Missouri

Tracy Brooks, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager- Medical Staff Services
Mercy Hospital- St. Louis
621 S. New Ballad Road
Suite 7006B
St. Louis, MO 63141
PH: (314) 251-1944
F: (314) 251-1940
tracy.brooks@mercy.net
Kelly Brandt
Onsite Administrator
CEP America
4500 Memorial Drive
Emergency Department
Belleville, IL 62226
PH: (618) 972-3930

kellybrandt@cep.com

Montana

Heidi Zito, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Community Medical Center
2827 Fort Missoula
Missoula, MT 59804
PH: (406) 327-4039
F: (406) 327-4502
hzito@communitymed.org
Kristine Wakefield, CPCS CPMSM
Paralegal
Galington, Lohn & Robinson, PLLP
PO Box 7909 
Missoula, MT 59807
PH: (406) 523-2578
F: (406) 327-4502
klwakefield@garlington.com

Nebraska

Deb Bass, RN, BS
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Nebraska Medicine
987534 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198
PH: (402) 552-2102
FX: (402) 552-3655
dbass@nebraskamed.com

Nevada

Linda Lopez
Credentialing Coordinator
Desert Orthopaedic Center
2800 E. Desert Inn Road #100
Las Vegas, NV 89121
PH: (702) 294-7402
credentialing@ios.lvcoxmail.com

Karrissa Rivera, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services 
Spring Valley Hospital Medical Center
5400 S. Rainbow Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89118
PH: (702) 853-3884
Karrissa.Rivera@uhsinc.com

New Hampshire

David Clement
Medical Staff Services, Director
Concord Hospital
250 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
PH: (603) 230-7217
dclement@crhc.org
Amy Melvin 
Manager
Exeter Hospital
5 Alumni Drive
Exeter, NH 03833
PH: (603) 580-7394
amelvin@ehr.org

New Jersey

Mary Mudd 
Medical Staff Affairs
St. Peter's University Hospital
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
PH: (732) 68102717
catbird724@verizon.net 

New Mexico

Monica Montoya 
Operations Specialist/Medical Staff & Managed Care Coordinator
MC08 4620
1 University of New Mexico
Alburquerque, NM 87131
PH: (505)-272-8048
FX: (505-272-6055
monmontoya@salud.unm.edu

 

New York

Mark Hirschhorn CPCS
Director of Operations
Essen Healthcare
6B Olde Willow Way
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
PH: (914) 960.1493
F: (855) 245.8743
geiser22@gmail.com
Marcia Phalen
Administrator, Medical Staff Services
Faxon St. Luke's Healthcare
1656 Champlin Ave
Utica, NY 13502
PH: (315) 624-6538
F: (315) 624-4757
mphalen@mvhealthsystem.org

North Carolina

Sherry Settle, CPCS, CPMSM
The Greeley Company
50 Tim Circle
Angier, NC 27501
PH: (919) 614-0397
Settle128@gmail.com


Yvette Scott, CPMSM
Manager
Duke Regional Hospital
3643 North Roxboro Street
Durham, NC 27704
PH: 919-470-6259

Yvette.Scott@Duke.edu 


North Dakota

 Not currently organized

Ohio

Linda Marshall, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Staff Affairs Consultant
Wilmington, OH 45177
PH: (937) 728-7711

PresidentOAMSS@yahoo.com


Vicki Mash
Director of Medical Staff Services 
Ohio Health
5325 Folsom Drive 
Groveport, OH 43125
PH: (614) 566- 8023
FX: (614) 566- 8049
PresidentElectOAMSS@outlook.com

Oklahoma

Beth Whiting, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Jackson County Memorial Hospital
1200 E. Pecan
Altus, OK 73521
PH: (580) 379-5546
F: (580) 379-5549
bethwhiting@jcmh.com
DeeAnn Long
Medical Staff/Medical Staff Coordinator
Cancer Treatment Centers of America, Tulsa
10109 E. 79th St.,
Tulsa, OK 74133
PH: (918) 286-5576
Deeann.long@ctca-hope.com

Oregon

Lynn Deaver, CPCS, CPMSM
President
LS Medical Staff Services
1180 Poison Oak Drive
Winston, OR 97496
PH: (541) 679-1453
lynn@lsmssc.com



Kelly Aebi
Manager, Medical Staff Office 
Salem Hospital
PO Box 14001
Salem, OR 97301
PH: (503) 561-1371
FX: (503) 561-4785
kelly.aebi@salemhealth.org


Pennsylvania

Tamre Spangler, CPCS, CPMSM
Credentialing Coordinator
Evangelical Community Hospital
1 Hospital Drive 
Suite 306
Lewisburg, PA 17837
P: (570) 522-4144
F: (570) 768-3911
tamre.spangler@evanhospital.com


Puerto Rico

Lucy Reyes
Credentialing Unit Supervisor
VA Caribbean Healthcare System
HRMS (05) VA Medical Center
10 Casia Street
San Juan, PR 00921-3201
PH: (787) 641-7582 x13177
F: (787) 641-4558
lucydelap@yahoo.com
 

Rhode Island

Not currently organized

South Carolina

Janet Sheheen
KershawHealth
Medical Staff Services
PH: (803) 713-6228
sheheen@kershawhealth.org 

Elaine Meuli, CPMSM

Director, Medical Staff Services 
Trident Medical Center/
9330 Medical Plaza Drivve 
Charleston, SC 29406
PH: (843) 847- 4559
elaine.meuli@hcahealthcare.com

South Dakota

Carrie R. McDannel
Credentialing Coordinator
Avera Health CVS
3900 W. Avera Dr
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
PH: (605) 322-4585
F: (605) 322-4535
carrie.mcdannel@avera.org

Nancy Votroubek, CPMSM
Director of Medical Staff Services
Regional Health Network
4940 S. 5th Street
Suite 1A
Rapid City, SD 57701
PH: (605) 716-8374

F: (605) 716-8035
nvotroubek@regionalhealth.com

Tennessee

Vania King, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Starr Regional Medical Center
PO Box 250
Athens, TN 37370
PH: (423) 744-3344
F: (423) 744-3400
vania.king@LPNT.net
Amy Trivett, CPCS, CPMSM
CVO Manager
Highlands Wellmont Health Network
109 Meadow View Road
Suite 1
Briston, TN 37620
PH: (423) 744-3344
amy.trivett@wellmont.org

Texas

Dee Crawford, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Corporate Director, Medial Staff Services
Baylor Scott & White Health - North Texas Division
PH: 214-820-6326
F: 214-820-6136
deandra.crawford@BSWHealth.org
Amanda Pierce, CPCS, CPMSM
Director
Baylor Scott & White Health
PH: 903-352-0007
F: 254-300-9939
Amanda.d.pierce@gmail.com

Utah

Jeff Carter, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
U of UMedical Staff Office
650 Komas Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
PH:(801) 587-6023
jeffrey.carter@hsc.utah.edu
Lydia Tangren
Moab Regional Hospital
450 W. Williams Way
Moab, UT 84532
PH: (435)-719-3510
lydiat@mrhmoab.org

Vermont

Shannon Collins
Medical Staff Coordinator
North County Health System
189 Prouty Dr.
Newport, VT 05855
PH: (802) 334-3291
F: (802) 334-3510
scollins@nchsi.org
 

Virginia

Gwen Davenport, MBA, MA, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Services Administrative Director
Bon Secours Virginia
5801 Bremo Road
Richmond, VA 23226
PH: (804) 287-7062
gwendolyn_davenport@bshsi.org 
Veta Ferguson, CPCS
Director of Medical Staff and Centralized Credentialing
Carolion Clinic 
3458 Londonberry Court 
Cave Spring, VA 24018
PH: (347) 368-9222
FX: (540) 857-5360
vetsinny@hotmail.com

Washington

Sally L. Rowland, CPCS, CPMSM
Credentialing Specialist
Olympic Medical Center
939 Caroline Street
Port Angeles, WA 98362
PH: (360) 417-7711
F: 360-417-7082
srowland@olympicmedical.org
Shannon Rochon, CPCS
Manager, Delegation Oversight
Molina Healthcare of Washington
21540 30th Drive SE #400
Bothell, WA  98021
PH: (800) 869-7175 x144067
Shannon.Rochon@MolinaHealthcare.com

West Virginia

Kimberly McDiffitt, CPMSM, CPCS
Saint Francis Hospital
Martinsburg VA Medical Center
510 Butler Avenue (11E)
Martinsburg, WV 25405
PH: 304-263-0811 x2131
kimberly.mcdiffitt@va.gov
Maureen Effingham, CPCS, BBA
Cabell-Huntington Hospital
1340 Hal Greer Blvd
Huntington, WV 25701
PH: 304-526-2065
meffingham@chhi.org 

Wisconsin

Laura Leininger, CPCS
Supervisor Medical Staff Credentialing
ThedaCare
222 W College Avenue Suite 6C
Appleton, WI 54911
PH: (920) 831-6953
PH: (920) 993-5001
laura.leininger@thedacare.org 
Lisa Terry, CPCS, CPMSM
Credentialing Specialist
HSHS St. Clare Memorial Hospital
6240 Main Street
Abrams, WI 54101
PH:(920) 846-3444
F:(920) 846-0250
lisa.terry@hshs.org

Wyoming

Deb Wade
Medical Staff Coordinator
Campbell County Memorial Hospital
501 South Burma Avenue
Gillette,WY 82716
PH: (307) 688-1552
F: (307) 688-7917
deb.wade@cchwyo.org

Teena Gering 

Director of Medical Staff Services 
Cheyenne Regional Medical Center
214 E 23rd Street 
Gillette,WY 82716
PH: (307) 633-7940
F: (307) 633-2911

Teena.Gering@crmcwy.org