Meet the NAMSS Staff

Administration

Lynn Boyd 
Executive Director
lboyd@namss.org

Kirsten Shaffer
Operations Senior Manager
kshaffer@namss.org

Amanda Browe
Member Services Senior Coordinator
abrowe@namss.org

Joy Gregory
Member Services Senior Associate
jgregory@namss.org

Keiana King
Member Services Associate
keking@namss.org

Lindsey Kim
Member Services Associate
lkim@namss.org

Education Services

Chris Murphy Peck 
Education & Learning Services Senior Director
cpeck@namss.org

Delana Listman
Education & Learning Services Senior Associate
education@namss.org

 

Certification Services

Erica Klein
Certification Senior Manager
eklein@namss.org

Lindsey Flick
Certification Senior Coordinator
lflick@namss.org

Josh Hinman

Certification Coordinator
(202) 367-2427
jhinman@namss.org 

Marketing & Communications

Kate Purdy
Marketing & Communications Manager
kpurdy@namss.org

Jasmine Guerra
Marketing & Communications Senior Coordinator
jguerra@namss.org

Jayne Corso
Marketing & Communications Senior Coordinator
jcorso@namss.org

Jenise Clark
Marketing & Communications Associate
jenclark@namss.org

Government Relations

John Richardson
Government Relations Director

Joe Nahra
Government Relations Coordinator

Convention & Tradeshows

Mary Smith
Convention & Tradeshows Manager
meetings@namss.org

Elizabeth Eppinger
Event Services Coordinator 
(202) 367-2353
eeppinger@namss.org 

Lucretia Banaay
Event Services Sr. Associate
(202) 367-2304
lbanaay@namss.org 

Sales

Dave Merli
Sales Senior Manager
dmerli@namss.org

Synergy

Melanie Franke
Synergy Managing Editor
mfranke@namss.org