Meet the NAMSS Staff

Administration

Lynn Boyd 
Executive Director
lboyd@namss.org

Kirsten Shaffer
Operations Manager
kshaffer@namss.org

Andrew Miller
Member Services Senior Coordinator
amiller@namss.org

Jessica Baumgartner
Member Services Coordinator
jbaumgartner@namss.org

Joy Gregory
Member Services Associate
jgregory@namss.org

Education Services

Chris Murphy Peck 
Education & Learning Services Senior Director
cpeck@namss.org

Shannon Berry
Education Services Senior Coordinator
sberry@namss.org

Valerie Fry
Education Services Senior Coordinator
vfry@namss.org

Certification Services

Erica Klein
Certification Manager
eklein@namss.org

Lindsey Flick
Certification Coordinator
lflick@namss.org

Marketing & Communications

Kate Vasko
Marketing & Communications Manager
kvasko@namss.org

Jasmine Guerra
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
jguerra@namss.org

Jayne Corso
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
jcorso@namss.org

Government Relations

John Richardson
Government Relations Director

David Tyson
Government Relations Coordinator

Convention & Tradeshows

Sydney Vranna
Convention & Tradeshows Manager
meetings@namss.org

Sales

Dave Merli
Sales Senior Manager
dmerli@namss.org

Synergy

Emily Schmitt
Synergy Managing Editor
eschmitt@namss.org