Audit and finance committee

    Chair
Roxanne M. Chamberlain, MBA, FACHE, FMSP, CPMSM, CPCS
System Director of Medical Staff Services
Baystate Health System
280 Chestnut Street, 1st Floor
Springfield,  MA 01199
P: (413) 794-5508
F: (413) 794-0306

roxanne.chamberlain@baystatehealth.org


 
Michelle Butler, MS, CPMSM, CPCS, RHIA
Administrative Director, Medical Affairs
North Shore Medical Center - Partners HealthCare  System, Inc.
81 Highland Avenue
Axelrod Six West-Admin Suite
Salem, MA 01970-2714
P: (978) 354-2181
F: (978) 354-3963
mbutler7@partners.org


  Dawn Gordon, RN, MHA, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Resources
Centra Health, Inc.
1901 Tate Springs Road
Lynchburg, VA 24501
P: (434) 942-8200
F: (434) 200-7070
dawn.gordon@centrahealth.com
    Sheryn Laub, CPCS, CPMSM
Director of Credentialing Services
TeamHealth East
307 South Evergreen Avenue
Woodbury, NJ 08096
P: (856) 686-4308
F: (865) 560-7366
Sheryn_Laub@teamhealth.com

  Tina Massey, CPCS, CPMSM
Managed Care Network Manager
Florida Hospital Waterman/FHWHS
1000 Waterman Way 
Tavares, FL  32778 
P: (352) 253-3352
F: (352) 253-3427
tina.massey@ahss.org
  Gina Mortensen, BS, CPMSM, CPCS, RHIT
Medical Staff Services Manager
East Morgan County Hospital
2400 W. Edison Street
Brush, CO 80723
P: (970) 842-6285

gina.mortensen@bannerhealth.com
  Merry Schaumacher, CPCS
Credentialing Manager
Walgreens
102 Wilmot Road
MS 125D
Deerfield, IL 60015
P: (847-315-4150)

icredential@sbcglobal.net


 
Christi E. Irwin, BA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Banner Boswell Medical Center
10401 W. Thunderbird Blvd.
Sun City, AZ 85351

 
Christi E. Irwin, BA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Banner Boswell Medical Center
10401 W. Thunderbird Blvd.
Sun City, AZ 85351
 
Christi E. Irwin, BA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Banner Boswell Medical Center
10401 W. Thunderbird Blvd.
Sun City, AZ 85351