Audit and finance committee

    Chair
Susan Diaz, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff
St. Barnabas Hospital
4422 Third Avenue
Bronx, NY 10457
P: (718) 960-6624
F: (718) 960-3221
sdiaz@sbhny.org

 
Michelle Butler, MS, CPMSM, CPCS, RHIA
Administrative Director, Medical Affairs
North Shore Medical Center - Partners HealthCare  System, Inc.
81 Highland Avenue
Axelrod Six West-Admin Suite
Salem, MA 01970-2714
P: (978) 354-2181
F: (978) 354-3963
mbutler7@partners.org

 
Marian Durgolo, CPCS
Practice Administrator
American Anesthesiology
7580 Colony Palm Dr.
Boynton Beach, FL 33436
P: (561) 495-3145
F: (561) 327-2674
marian_durgolo@americananesthesiology.com

 
Christy Green, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
AllianceHealth Deaconess
5501 North Portland
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
P: (405) 604-4982
F: (405) 601-9892
christy.green@myalliancehealthok.com


  Dawn Gordon, RN, MHA, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Resources
Centra Health, Inc.
1901 Tate Springs Road
Lynchburg, VA 24501
P: (434) 942-8200
F: (434) 200-7070
dawn.gordon@centrahealth.com

  Tina Massey, CPCS, CPMSM
Managed Care Network Manager
Florida Hospital Waterman/FHWHS
1000 Waterman Way 
Tavares, FL  32778 
P: (352) 253-3352
F: (352) 253-3427
tina.massey@ahss.org


 
Christi E. Irwin, BA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Banner Boswell Medical Center
10401 W. Thunderbird Blvd.
Sun City, AZ 85351

 
Christi E. Irwin, BA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Banner Boswell Medical Center
10401 W. Thunderbird Blvd.
Sun City, AZ 85351
 
Christi E. Irwin, BA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Banner Boswell Medical Center
10401 W. Thunderbird Blvd.
Sun City, AZ 85351