Certification Commission

 
 
Chair
Ropizah Ervin, CPMSM, CPCS
Credentialing Manager
Novant Health CVO
P.O. Box 33549
Charlotte, NC 28233
P: (704) 384-4648
F: (704) 417-1623
pizah65@att.net


  Immediate Past Chair
Jason Burden, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Northwest Hospital and Medical Center
1550 N 115th Street
MS: D-149
Seattle, WA 98133
P: (206) 368-1849
F: (206) 368-1817
jason.burden@nwhsea.org


Vice Chair
Julie A. Harrelson, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Florida Hospital Wesley Chapel
2600 Bruce B Downs Blvd
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
P: (813) 929-5496
F: (813) 929-5480
julie.harrelson@ahss.org


Nicole Lattanzio CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Credentialing and Privileging
University of Pennsylvania Health System
7127 Erdrick Street
Philadelphia, PA 19135
P: (215) 615-0566
F: (866) 930-5287
nicole.lattanzio@uphs.upenn.edu



Public Member
Dr. David L. Leader, Jr.
Chairman/Medical Director Emergency Dept.
WakeMed Hospitals Raleigh and Cary NC
dleader@nc.rr.com




Amanda A. Meekins CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services 
St. John's Medical Center
PO Box 428
Dept 914
Jackson, WY
P: (307) 739-7514
F: (888) 593-8479
ameekins@tetonhospital.org



Stacey Opdahl, CPCS, CPMSM
Credentialing Operations Supervisor
Seattle Children's Hospital
4300 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105
P: (206) 987-5219
F: (206) 985-3103
stacey.opdahl@seattlechildrens.org

  Crystal Pribble CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Mercy Regional Medical Center
1010 Three Springs Blvd.
Durango, CO 81301
P: (970) 888-4774
crystalpribble@centura.org 

Mindy Rodgers, CPCS, CPMSM
Delegation Account Manager
United Health Group
8714 Falls Road
Irving, TX 75063
P: (952) 202-1307
aminda_a_rodgers@uhc.com

Natalie Rose, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Physician Services
Trinity Health
20255 Victor Parkway
MS W3B
Livonia, MI 48152
P: (734) 343-0155
Natalie.Rose@Trinity-Health.org