Access Online Education

Access NAMSS Store

NAMSS Career Center

 

Conference Committee

  Chair
Michelle Stultz, RN, CPMSM, CPCS
Senior Director, Medical Staff Services
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
333 Burnet Ave.
ML 5021
Cincinnati, OH 45229-3026
P: (513) 636-6977
F: (513) 636-2511
Michelle.Stultz@cchmc.org

  Immediate Past Chair 
Nancy English, CPMSM 
Director, Medical Staff Services
Medical Center Alliance
3101 North Tarrant Parkway
Fort Worth, Texas 76177
P: (817) 639-1121
F: (469) 713-8763
Nancy.English@hcahealthcare.com
 

  President
Susan DuBois, CPCS, CPMSM
Assistant Vice President, Physician Relations & Medical Affairs
Intermountain Health Care, Inc. 
7638 Tall Oaks Dr
Park City, UT 84098
P: (801) 718-9742
F: (801) 442-3450
Susan.DuBois@imail.org



President-Elect
Diane Meldi, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Executive Director, Medical Staff Services
Mercy Health
5051 Stonegate Circle
Springfield, MO 65809
P: (417) 820-3245
F: (417) 820-3107
diane.meldi@mercy.net

  Education Committee Chair
Chris Hinton, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager of Medical Staff Services
St. Luke's Magic Valley Medical Center
801 Pole Line Road West
PO Box 409
Twin Falls, ID 83303
P: (208) 814-0650
F: (208) 814-0925
chrish@slhs.org

  Legal Representative
Kimberly Daniel
, JD, CPMSM
Director
HDJN
4701 Cox Road, Suite 400
Glen Allen, VA 23060
P: (804) 967-9604
F: (804) 967-2411
kdaniel@hdjn.com
  Patricia Brown, CPCS, CPMSM
Director
Scripps Centralized Credentialing
550 Washington Street
#705
San Diego, CA 92103
P: (619) 260-7294
F: (619) 686-3450
brown.patricia@scrippshealth.org

 
  Jacqueline Deems Long, CPMSM, CPHRM
Director 
King’s Daughters Health System
2201 Lexington Avenue
Ashland, KY 41101
P: (606) 408-8001
F: (606) 408-6766
jackie.deems@kdmc.net

  Alison Webster, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM, CPHQ
Director, Clinical Affairs
University of New Mexico
312 Richmond Drive SE
Albuquergue, NM 87106
P: (505) 272-9441
F: (505) 272-6055
AlWebster@salud.unm.edu 

  NAMSS Board/Conference State Representative 
Aimee Woolley-Randall, CPCS, CPMSM
Group Director Medical Staff Services
Centura Health South State Operating Group
(Penrose-St. Francis Health Services, St. Mary Corwin Medical Center, St. Thomas More Hospital)
2222 N Nevada Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
P: (719) 776-5666
F: (719) 776-2580
AimeeWoolley-Randall@centura.org


Chair
Nancy English, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Medical Center Alliance
3101 North Tarrant Parkway 
Fort Worth, Texas 76177
P: (817) 639-1121
F: (469) 713-8763
Nancy.English@hcahealthcare.com
Chair
Nancy English, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Medical Center Alliance
3101 North Tarrant Parkway 
Fort Worth, Texas 76177
P: (817) 639-1121
F: (469) 713-8763
Nancy.English@hcahealthcare.com