Conference Committee


  Chair
Alison M Webster, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM, CPHQ
Clinical Affairs Director
University of New Mexico 
312 Richmond Dr SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
P: (505) 272-9441
F: (505) 272-6055
AlWebster@salud.unm.edu

  Immediate Past Chair 
Michelle Stultz, RN, CPMSM, CPCS
Senior Director, Medical Staff Services
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
333 Burnet Ave.
ML 5021
Cincinnati, OH 45229-3026
P: (513) 636-6977
F: (513) 636-2511
Michelle.Stultz@cchmc.org


  President
Diane Meldi, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Executive Director, Medical Staff Services
Mercy Health
3045 S. National, Suite 200
Springfield, MO 65804
P: (417) 820-3245

diane.meldi@mercy.net



President-Elect
Susan Diaz, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services and Academic Affairs
SBH Health System
4422 Third Avenue
Bronx, NY 10457
P: (718) 960-6624
F: (718) 960-3221
sdiaz@sbhny.org

  Education Committee Chair
Chris Hinton, CPCS, CPMSM
Staffing Agencies
2468 Longbow Drive
Twin Falls, ID  83301
P: (208) 308-2356
hdn2hvn@hotmail.com

  Legal Representative
Kimberly Daniel
, JD, CPMSM
Director
HDJN
4701 Cox Road, Suite 400
Glen Allen, VA 23060
P: (804) 967-9604
F: (804) 967-2411
kdaniel@hdjn.com

  Joann K Bickley, CPCS,CPMSM
Service Area Medical Staff Coordinator 
Dignity Health Central Coast Service Area
Marian Regional Medical Center
1400 E. Church Street
Santa Maria, CA 93454
P: (760) 721-7130
F: (805) 614-5905
jbickley@dignityhealth.org
     
  Patricia Brown, CPCS, CPMSM
Director
Scripps Centralized Credentialing
550 Washington Street
#705
San Diego, CA 92103
P: (619) 260-7294
F: (619) 686-3450
brown.patricia@scrippshealth.org

 
  Jacqueline Deems Long, BS, MBA, CPMSM, CPCS, CPHRM, CMPE
Director 
King’s Daughters Health System
2201 Lexington Avenue
Ashland, KY 41101
P: (606) 408-8001
F: (606) 408-6766
jackie.deems@kdmc.net

  Aimee Woolley-Randall, BA, CPCS, CPMSM, MHA
Group Director, Medical Staff Services
Centura Health South State Operating Group
2222 N Nevada Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
PH: (719) 776-5666
F: (719) 776-2580
AimeeWoolley-Randall@centura.org

  Board Liaison

Dawn Gordon, RN, MHA, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Resources
Centra Health, Inc.
1901 Tate Springs Road
Lynchburg, VA 24501
P: (434) 942-8200
F: (434) 200-7070
Dawn.Gordon@centrahealth.com




Chair
Nancy English, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Medical Center Alliance
3101 North Tarrant Parkway 
Fort Worth, Texas 76177
P: (817) 639-1121
F: (469) 713-8763
Nancy.English@hcahealthcare.com
Chair
Nancy English, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Medical Center Alliance
3101 North Tarrant Parkway 
Fort Worth, Texas 76177
P: (817) 639-1121
F: (469) 713-8763
Nancy.English@hcahealthcare.com