Education committee

  Chair
Chris Hinton, CPCS, CPMSM
Staffing Agencies
2468 Longbow Drive
Twin Falls, ID  83301
P: (208) 308-2356

hdn2hvn@hotmail.com


  Immediate Past Chair
Mary Heller, CPMSM, MBA
Manager, Central Verification Office
Allina Health
2925 Chicago Ave
Mail Route 10000
Minneapolis, MN 55407
PH: (612) 262-0465
F: (612) 262-0837

mary.heller@allina.com

  Synergy Editor
Diane Meldi, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Executive Director, Medical Staff Services
Mercy Health
5051 Stonegate Circle
Springfield, MO 65809
P: (417) 820-3245
F: (417) 820-3107

diane.meldi@mercy.net
  Conference Chair
Michelle Stultz, RN, CPMSM, CPCS 

Senior Director, Medical Staff Services
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
333 Burnet Ave.
ML 5021
Cincinnati, OH 45229-3026
P: (513) 636-6977
F: (513) 636-2511

Michelle.Stultz@cchmc.org

    Sara Cameron, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
HSHS St. John's Hospital
800 E. Carpenter
Springfield, IL 62769
P: (217) 757-6162
F: (217) 525-5673

sara.cameron@hshs.org
  Karen Claxton, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Operations Manager
Meadows Regional Medical Center, Inc.
One Meadows Parkway
P.O. Box 1048
Vidalia, GA 30475
P: (912) 535-5894
F: (912) 535-5457

kclaxton@meadowsregional.org
  Patricia McCurdy CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
University Medical Center of Princeton
6422 Martins Mill Road
Philadelphia, PA 19111
PH: (609) 853-7452
F: (609) 683-6899

pmccurdy@princetonhcs.org
    Erin Mullenberg, JD
Attorney
ArentFox, LLP
555 West Fifth Street, 48th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 92886
P: (213) 443-7595

muellenberg.erin@arentfox.com
  Jim Reeder, MS, CPCS
Senior Manager, Validation and Credentialing
American College of Surgeons
633 N. St. Claire Street
Chicago, IL 60611
jreeder@facs.org
P: (312) 202-5559
F: (312) 202-5029

jreeder@facs.org
  Jennifer Stike,BS, CPCS, CPMSM
Regional Medical Staff Services Director
Kona Community Hospital
P.O. Box 1541
Kealakekua, HI 96750
P: (808) 322-6968
F: (808) 322-4581

jduck@hhsc.org

   

Marlene Yates, RN, MSN, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Affairs
Cone Health
1200 North Elm Street
Moses Cone Campus, Suite 1W115
Greensboro, NC 27401
P: (336) 832-3904
F:  (336) 832-3909

marlene.yates@conehealth.com


  Board Liaison
Pearl Williams, MSA, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Osceola Regional Medical Center
700 West Oak Street
Kissimmee, FL 34741
P: (407) 518-3553
F: (407) 518-3537
pearlnors@aol.com

  Instructor Liaison
John Pastrano, BBA, CPMSM, CPCS
Director – Regional Credentials Verification Organization
Tenet Healthcare 
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1400
Dallas, TX 75202
PH: (469) 893-6423
john.pastrano@tenethealth.com