Education committee

  Chair
Chris Hinton, CPCS, CPMSM
Staffing Agencies
2468 Longbow Drive
Twin Falls, ID  83301
P: (208) 308-2356

hdn2hvn@hotmail.com


  Synergy Editor
Susan Diaz, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services and Academic Affairs
SBH Health System
4422 Third Avenue
Bronx, NY 10457
P: (718) 960-6624
F: (718) 960-3221
sdiaz@sbhny.org

  Conference Chair
Alison M Webster, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM, CPHQ
Clinical Affairs Director
University of New Mexico 
312 Richmond Dr SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
P: (505) 272-9441
F: (505) 272-6055

AlWebster@salud.unm.edu


  Lou Ann Brindle, MSN, RN, CPCS
Medical Staff Services Director 
UPMC Passavant
2503 Clubhouse Dr
Wexford, PA 15090
P: (412) 748-6944
F: (412) 748-6875
brindlel@upmc.edu
    Sara Cameron, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
HSHS St. John's Hospital
800 E. Carpenter
Springfield, IL 62769
P: (217) 757-6162
F: (217) 525-5673

sara.cameron@hshs.org
  Karen Claxton, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Operations Manager
Meadows Regional Medical Center, Inc.
One Meadows Parkway
P.O. Box 1048
Vidalia, GA 30475
P: (912) 535-5894
F: (912) 535-5457

kclaxton@meadowsregional.org

  Rosie F. McGee, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
South County Hospital
100 Kenyon Avenue
Wakefield, RI 02879
P: 401-788-8591
F: 401-782-9867
rmcgee@southcountyhealth.org

  Erin Muellenberg, JD
Attorney
Polsinelli
4401 Dorthea St.
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
P: (213) 443-7595
emuellenberg@polsinelli.com

  Jennifer Strike, CPCS, CPMSM, MHA
Palm Beach Gardens Medical Center
Medical Staff Services Director
3360 Burns Rd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
P: (561) 469-5967
F: (561) 694-7100
jennifer.stike@tenethealth.com

   

Marlene Yates, RN, MSN, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Affairs
Cone Health
1200 North Elm Street
Moses Cone Campus, Suite 1W115
Greensboro, NC 27401
P: (336) 832-3904
F:  (336) 832-3909

marlene.yates@conehealth.com


  Board Liaison
Rhonda Boyd, CPCS, CPMSM
Health System Specialist, Medical Staff Affairs
Veteran's Health Association
100 Capitola Drive
Suite 200
Durham, NC 27713
P: (252) 432-6362
F: (919) 474-3958

Rhonda.Boyd@va.gov