Ethics committee

  Chair
Aimee Woolley-Randall, CPCS, CPMSM
Group Director Medical Staff Services
Centura Health South State Operating Group
(Penrose-St. Francis Health Services, St. Mary Corwin Medical Center, St. Thomas More Hospital)
2222 N Nevada Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
P: (719) 776-5666
F: (719) 776-2580

AimeeWoolley-Randall@centura.org


  Vice Chair
Heather B Keating CPCS, CPMSM
Director of Credentialing
LifeBridge Health
2401 West Belvedere Avenue
Baltimore, MC 21215
P: (410) 601-6897
F: (410) 601-7005
hkeating@lifebridgehealth.org
    Jon Davidson, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services 
VCU Health System. MCV Hospitals & Physicians
1250 E. Marshall Street, Main 1-214, Richmond VA 23298
P: (804) 828-8707
jon.davidson@vcuhealth.org 


  Effie Farnsworth, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
Centennial Hills Hospital
6900 N Durango Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89149
P: (385) 335-2804
effie.farnsworth@gmail.com

  Rebecca (Becky) J Findley, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Wesley Medical Center
550 N Hillside
Dept. 843
Wichita, KS 67214
P: (316) 962-2029
F: (316) 962-3056
rebecca.findley@wesleymc.com


  Dwaina Humphries, CPCS, CPMSM
Assistant Director
Novant Health Central Verification Organization
PO Box 33549
Charlotte, NC 28204
P: (704) 384-4105
F: (704) 316-1308
dchumphries@novanthealth.org

  Natalie Rose, CPCS CPMSM
Manager, Physician Services
Trinity Health
20255 Victor Parkway
Livonia, MI 48152
P: (734) 343-0155
natalie.rose@trinity-health.org

   
Public Member
Catherine Ballard, Esq.
Partner
Bricker & Eckler LLP
100 South Third Street
Columbus, OH 43215
P: (614) 227-8806
F: (614) 227-2390
cballard@bricker.com
     

  Board Liaison
Rhonda Boyd, CPCS, CPMSM
Health System Specialist, Medical Staff Affairs
Veteran’s Health Association
100 Capitola Drive
Suite 200
Durham, NC 27713
P: (252) 432-6362
F: (919) 474-3958
Rhonda.Boyd@va.gov