leadership development work group

     
                 Chair
Melissa Walters, MHA, CPMSM, CPCS, MSOW-C, FMSP
Senior Director, Centralized Credentialing
Johns Hopkins Health System
5801 Smith Avenue
Davis Building, Suite 210
Baltimore, MD 21209
P: (410) 735-6307
mwalters@jhmi.edu
   
Diana K Hall, CPCS, CPMSM, FMSP
Sr. Director, Compliance & Quality Improvement
CREDENT Verification & Licensing Services
4775 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Suite 300
Berkley Lake, GA 30092
P: (770) 734-2486
halld@credent.com

 
  Julie A Hatley, BS, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
Director, Medical Staff Services
Parkland Medical Center
One Parkland Drive
Derry, NH 03038
P: (603- 421-2127
Julie.Hatley@HCAHealthcare.com

 
  Chris Hinton, CPCS, CPMSM
Consultant
Staffing Agencies
2468 Longbow Drive
Twin Falls, ID 83301
P: 208-308-2356
Hdn2hvn@hotmail.com

 
  Chip Petersen, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
President/Consultant
The PETERSEN Group
29918 Bobrich St
Livonia, MI 48152
P: (734) 855-5549
petersen.chip@gmail.com
 
      
 
Natalie Rose, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Physician Services
Trinity Health
20255 Victor Parkway
UCO Physician Services
MS W3B 
Livonia, MI 48152
P: (734)-343-0155
natalie.rose@trinity-health.org
   
 
Karen Vineyard, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Credentialing and Provider Enrollment
Emergency Physicians Medical Group
2000 Green Road
Suite 300 
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
P: (734) 686-6322
kvineyard@epmg.com