About

leadership development work group

     
                 Chair
Melissa Walters, MHA, CPMSM, CPCS, MSOW-C, FMSP
Asst. Vice President – Medical Staff Affairs
MedStar Health
10980 Grantchester Way, 7th Floor
Columbia, MD 21044
P: (410) 772-6513
melissa.d.walters@medstar.net
    Regina Chavez-Williams, DHA Candidate, MAED, BAOL, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff
Riverside Community Hospital
3250 Market Street
#409 
Riverside, CA 92501
P: (951) 235-6521
F: (951) 788-3385
reginawilliams2008@gmail.com

   
Diana K Hall, CPCS, CPMSM, FMSP
Sr. Director, Compliance & Quality Improvement
CREDENT Verification & Licensing Services
4775 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Suite 300
Berkley Lake, GA 30092
P: (770) 734-2486
halld@credent.com

 
  Julie A Hatley, BS, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
Director, Medical Staff Services
Parkland Medical Center
One Parkland Drive
Derry, NH 03038
P: (603- 421-2127
Julie.Hatley@HCAHealthcare.com

 
  Chip Petersen, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
President/Consultant
The PETERSEN Group
29918 Bobrich St
Livonia, MI 48152
P: (734) 855-5549
petersen.chip@gmail.com
 
      
 
Natalie Rose, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Physician Services
Trinity Health
20255 Victor Parkway
UCO Physician Services
MS W3B 
Livonia, MI 48152
P: (734)-343-0155
natalie.rose@trinity-health.org
   
 
Karen Vineyard, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Credentialing and Provider Enrollment
Emergency Physicians Medical Group
2000 Green Road
Suite 300 
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
P: (734) 686-6322
kvineyard@epmg.com
Search