Leadership sElection committee

    Chair
Susan DuBois, CPCS, CPMSM
Assistant Vice President, Physician Relations and Medical Affairs
Intermountain Health Care, Inc.
36 S. State Street, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
P: (801) 442-2840
F: (801) 442-3450
susan.dubois@imail.org 


  Immediate Past Chair
Bonnie Gutierrez, BHA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Department
Parker Adventist Hospital
9395 Crown Crest Blvd.
Parker, CO 80138
P: (303) 269-4036
F: (303) 269-4041
bonniegutierrez@centura.org 
   
Roxanne M. Chamberlain, MBA, FACHE, FMSP, CPMSM, CPCS

System Director of Medical Staff Services
Baystate Health System
280 Chestnut Street, 1st Floor
Springfield,  MA 01199
P: (413) 794-5508
F: (413) 794-0306

roxanne.chamberlain@baystatehealth.org

 
Patricia M Eller, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Erlanger Health System
975 East Third Street
Chattanooga, TN 37403
PH: (423) 778-2044
F: (423) 778-2043
pat.eller@erlanger.org


 
Darlene N Graham, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
McLaren Macomb
1000 Harrington Blvd
Mount Clemens, MI  48043
PH: (586) 493-2300
F: (586) 493-8799
darlene.graham@mclaren.org

    Trudy Kraemer, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, CH Medical Staff & CVO Services
Health First, Inc

8745 N Wickham Rd
Melbourne, FL 32940
P: (321) 434-9201
F: (321) 434-9482
trudy.kraemer@health-first.org

 
 
Nancy Lian, CPCS, CPMSM
24 Grover Street
Beverly, MA 01915
P: (978) 808-8260
ncarrlian@comcast.net


    Jacqueline Deems Long, BS, MBA, CPMSM, CPCS, CPHRM, CMPE
2201 Lexington Avenue
Ashland, KY 41101
P: (606) 408-8001
Jackie.Long2@kdmc.kdhs.us
      

Debi Potter, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager, Medical Staff Svcs
LewisGale Hospital Montgomery
240 Deercroft Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24060
P: (540) 953-3527
F: (540) 953-5466
debi.potter@HCAHealthcare.com

    

Rose Stern, CPMSM
President
Rose Medical Staff Services
12110 Capri Circle South
Treasure Island, FL 33706
P: (727) 433-3679
F: (727) 360-6089
rose.stern@icloud.com