Membership committee


  Chair
Sue Hastings, MAOL, CPMSM, CPCS
Credentialing Manager
Arise Health Plan/WPS Health Insurance
P.O. Box 11625
Green Bay, WI 54307-1625
P: (920) 490-6952
F: (920) 490-6955
sue.hastings@arisehealthplan.com

 
Vice Chair

Leslie Elmer, CPCS
Credentialing Coordinator
Rockford Orthopedic Associates
5875 E Riverside Blvd
Rockford, IL 61115
P: (815) 381-7431 
leslie.elmer@rockfordortho.com


  Heather Bamburak, CPHQ, CPMSM
Medical Staff Quality Physician Liaison
CentraState Medical Center
901 West Main Street
Freehold, NJ 07728
P: (732) 294 – 2836
Heather.Bamburak@rwjbh.org
  Carrie L Bradford, MHA, RHIA, CPMSM, CPCS
Senior Director
Professional Staff Services and Credentialing  
NorthShore University HealthSystem
2650 N. Ridge
Suite 1223
Evanston, IL 60201
P: (847) 570-2041
F: (847) 733-5315
cbradford@northshore.org

 

Tammy Davis, CPCS, CPMSM
Corporate Director, Medical Staff Administration
Schumacher Clinical Partners
7812 Leasburg Road
Leasburg, NC 27291
P: (800) 893-9698 x1396
F: (337) 262-7434
tammy_davis@schumacherclinical.com


  Larry DeHoyos, CPCS,
Manager, Provider Enrollment
UC San Diego Health
UCSD Medical Group Clinical Practice Organization
6200 Greenwich Dr, Suite 300
San Diego, CA  92122
P:  (858) 249-6753
ldehoyos@ucsd.edu
   
Donna Ford, MBA, CPMSM
Projects and Member Services Coordinator
Mercy of Iowa City Regional Physician Hospital Organization

625 S Gilbert Street, Suite 2
Iowa City, IA 52240
P: (319) 339-3993
donna.ford@mercyic.org

  Brianna Foulkrod, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Credentialing
Texas Health Physicians Group
9229 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy,
Dallas, TX 75243
P: (214) 860-6344
briannafoulkrod@texashealth.org

  Kyle Giorgi, CPCS
Delegated Credentialing Specialist
Senior Whole Health
112 Jersey St #11
Boston, MA 02215
P: (617) 551 – 4127
kyle.giorgi@gmail.com



Board Liaison

Steve Canale, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Adventist Health St Helena and Adventist Health Vallejo
460 Bella Vista Dr
Angwin, CA 94508
P: (818) 205-4309
F: (707) 967-5622
canalesj@ah.org 
   
Board Liaison
Debbie Kesselring, CPCS
Director of Medical Staff Services
Bartlett Regional Hospital
3260 Hospital Drive
Juneau, AK 99801
P: (907) 796-8672
F: (907) 796-8614
dkesselring@bartletthospital.org


member:receives member benefits:website:add assignmentextended profile infoAdditional Informationdemographicsinvoiceadd assignmentadd membershipweb loginadd chapter membershipevent registrationcomm. preferencesadd requestadd paymentadd requestReceives Member BenefitsNew Image000003116ICarrie L Bradford, MHA, RHIA, CPMSM, CPCS
Senior Director, Professional Staff Office
NorthShore University HealthSystem
2650 N. Ridge
Suite 1223
Evanston, IL 60201
member:receives member benefits:website:add assignmentextended profile infoAdditional Informationdemographicsinvoiceadd assignmentadd membershipweb loginadd chapter membershipevent registrationcomm. preferencesadd requestadd paymentadd requestReceives Member BenefitsNew Image000003116ICarrie L Bradford, MHA, RHIA, CPMSM, CPCS
Senior Director, Professional Staff Office
NorthShore University HealthSystem
2650 N. Ridge
Suite 1223
Evanston, IL 60201