Access Online Education

Access NAMSS Store

NAMSS Career Center

 

Membership committee


  Chair
Sue Hastings, CPCS, CPMSM
Credentialing Manager
Arise Health Plan/WPS Health Insurance
P.O. Box 11625
Green Bay, WI 54307-1625
P: (920) 490-6952
F: (920) 490-6955
sue.hastings@arisehealthplan.com

 
Vice Chair

Leslie Elmer, CPCS
Credentialing Coordinator
Rockford Orthopedic Associates
5875 E Riverside Blvd
Rockford, IL 61115
P: (815) 381-7431 
leslie.elmer@rockfordortho.com


  Immediate Past Chair
Susan Diaz, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff
St. Barnabas Hospital
4422 Third Avenue
Bronx, NY 10457
P: (718) 960-6624
F: (718) 960-3221
sdiaz@sbhny.org

  Heather Bamburak, CPHQ, CPMSM
Medical Staff Quality Physician Liaison
CentraState Medical Center
901 West Main Street
Freehold, NJ 07728
P: (732) 294 – 2836
hbambura@centrastate.com

 

Tammy Davis, CPCS, CPMSM
Corporate Director, Medical Staff Administration
Schumacher Clinical Partners
7812 Leasburg Road
Leasburg, NC 27291
P: (800) 893-9698 x1396
F: (337) 262-7434
tammy_davis@schumacherclinical.com


  Larry DeHoyos, CPCS
Medical Staff Services Manager
Planned Parenthood of the Pacific Southwest
1075 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
P:  (619) 782-2781
F:  (866) 886-7824
ldehoyos@planned.org
   
Donna Ford, MBA, CPMSM
Projects and Member Services Coordinator
Mercy of Iowa City Regional Physician Hospital Organization

625 S Gilbert Street, Suite 2
Iowa City, IA 52240
P: (319) 339-3993
donna.ford@mercyic.org


  Kyle Giorgi
Delegated Credentialing Specialist
Senior Whole Health
112 Jersey St #11
Boston, MA 02215
P: (617) 551 – 4127
kyle.giorgi@gmail.com

  Derick McQuerry, CPCS
Delegated Credentialing Administrator
Premera Blue Cross/Lifewise Health Plans
219 E Garfield St
Apt 105
Seattle, WA 98102
P: (425) 918-5460
derickmcquerry@gmail.com



Board Liaison

Roxanne M. Chamberlain, MBA, FACHE, CPMSM, CPCS
Director of Medical Staff Services
Baystate Health System
280 Chestnut Street, 1st Floor
Springfield,  MA 01199
P: (413) 794-5508
F: (413) 794-0306
roxanne.chamberlain@baystatehealth.org