Education

NAMSS Instructors

    Renee Aird-Dengler, RN, MS, CPMSM, CPCS
Park Ridge, IL  60068
Renee.Dengler@comcast.net
  Dr. Mary Baker, CPMSM, CPCS
President
Medical Staff Plus Consulting, LLC
431 S. Miller Drive.
Sunbury, OH 32074
PH: (614) 270-5775
drbaker51@yahoo.com
    Donna K Goestenkors, CPMSM
President
Team Med Global Consulting
438 Carroll Ln.
Glen Carbon, IL  62034
PH: (618) 830-0057
donna@teammedglobal.com
 
  Geneva M Harris, CPMSM, CPCS
Clinical Affairs
Univ of CA Davis Health System
2315 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento, CA  95817
PH: (916) 734-1166
geneva.harris@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
  Sharon Humphreys, BA, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
Independent Consultant 
Charlotte, NC 
PH: (704) 604-2540
sharonhu23@gmail.com
    Dr. Jenny Jackson, Ed.D., MBA, CPMSM, CPCS
Director of Owensboro Community Health Network
Owensboro Health
Owensboro, KY
PH: (270) 313-5352
jenny.jackson@owensborohealth.org
    Tiffany Long, BA, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
Director of Credentialing
BlocHealth
Chester, VA 
PH: (804) 519-0417
tiffanylong@blochealth.com
    Amy M Niehaus, MBA, CPMSM, CPCS
President, AMN Consulting, LLC
PH: (636) 432-1270
aniehaus428@gmail.com
 

Maggie Palmer, MSA, CPMSM, CPCS
Vice President, Professional Medical Affairs
Parkland Health & Hospital System
Dallas, TX 
PH: (214) 590-8080

margaret.palmer@phhs.org
medstaffprof.palmer@gmail.com

 


  John Pastrano, BBA, CPMSM, CPCS
Director – Regional Credentials Verification Organization
Tenet Healthcare 
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1400
Dallas, TX 75202
PH: (469) 893-6423
john.pastrano@tenethealth.com 
j.pastrano@yahoo.com 
  Karen Reed, PhD, CPMSM
Administrative Director, Medical Affairs
Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Fort Worth
1301 Pennsylvania Avenue
Fort Worth, TX  76104
(817) 250-3680
karenreed@texashealth.org

  Faith Rhoades, MMHC, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
Director of Medical Staff Services
Huntsville Hospital System
101 Sivley Road
Huntsville, AL 35801
PH: (256) 265-8044
faith.rhoades@hhsys.org

  Constance E. Riedel, BS, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
Consultant
Epsom, NH

PH:  (603) 398-1104
Ceriedelconsult@aol.com
  Stephanie M Russell, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services/Credentialing
UCHealth
1400 East Bolder
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
PH: (719) 365-8670
Stephanie.Russell1@uchealth.org
    Merella Schandl, MHA, CPMSM, CPCS
Senior Health Care Consultant
Anders CPAs + Advisors
800 Market Street
Suite 500
St. Louis, MO 63101-2501
PH: (314) 655-5505
mschandl@anderscpa.com

  Rachelle Silva, BS, CPMSM, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
MultiPlan
1100 Poydras Street
Suite 2600
New Orleans, LA 70163
P: (504) 681-3496
rachelle.silva@multiplan.com
    Linda Waldorf, BS, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, UNC OMSS and CVO
UNC Health Care System
CB 7600
101 Manning Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
P: (984) 974-6344
F: (919) 843-0055

linda.waldorf@unch.unc.edu
  Janet L Wilson, CPMSM, CPCS
Division Director, Medical Staff Services/CVO
Baylor Scott & White Health
2401 South 31st Street
MS-01-512
Temple, TX 76508
PH: (254) 724-9208
Janet.Wilson1@BSWHealth.org
Search