NAMSS Instructors

    Renee Aird-Dengler, RN, MS, CPMSM, CPCS
Park Ridge, IL  60068
Renee.Dengler@comcast.net
  Dr. Mary Baker, CPMSM, CPCS
President
Medical Staff Plus Consulting, LLC
431 S. Miller Drive.
Sunbury, OH 32074
PH: (614) 270-5775
drbaker51@yahoo.com
    Donna K Goestenkors, CPMSM
President
Team Med Global Consulting
438 Carroll Ln.
Glen Carbon, IL  62034
PH: (618) 830-0057
donna@teammedglobal.com
 
  Geneva M Harris, CPMSM, CPCS
Clinical Affairs
Univ of CA Davis Health System
2315 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento, CA  95817
PH: (916) 734-1166
geneva.harris@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
  Sharon Humphreys, BA, CPMSM, CPCS
Senior Director
Novant Health Credentialing and Central Verification Office
200 Hawthorne Lane
Charlotte, NC 28204
PH: (704) 384-4102
sghumphreys@novanthealth.org 

  Christine "Cris" S. Mobley, CPMSM, CPCS
President
C. Mobley & Associates, LLC
2345 Academy Place #200
Colorado Springs, CO  80909
PH: (719) 597-2871
mobleycs@aol.com
    Amy M Niehaus, MBA, CPMSM, CPCS
President, AMN Consulting, LLC
PH: (636) 432-1270
aniehaus428@gmail.com
 

Maggie Palmer, MSA, CPMSM, CPCS
Vice President, Professional Medical Affairs
Parkland Health & Hospital System
Dallas, TX 
PH: (214) 590-8080

margaret.palmer@phhs.org
medstaffprof.palmer@gmail.com

 


  John Pastrano, BBA, CPMSM, CPCS
Director – Regional Credentials Verification Organization
Tenet Healthcare 
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1400
Dallas, TX 75202
PH: (469) 893-6423
john.pastrano@tenethealth.com 
  Karen Reed, PhD, CPMSM
Administrative Director, Medical Affairs
Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Fort Worth
1301 Pennsylvania Avenue
Fort Worth, TX  76104
(817) 250-3680
karenreed@texashealth.org

  Faith Rhoades, MMHC, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
Director of Medical Staff Services
Huntsville Hospital System
101 Sivley Road
Huntsville, AL 35801
PH: (256) 265-8044
faith.rhoades@hhsys.org

  Constance E. Riedel, BS, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
Consultant
Epsom, NH

PH:  (419) 251-4528
Ceriedelconsult@aol.com
  Stephanie M Russell, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Swedish American Health System
1415 E State St.
Suite 600
Rockford, IL  61104
PH: (779) 696-2082
SRussell@Swedishamerican.org
    Merella Schandl, MHA, CPMSM, CPCS
Senior Health Care Consultant
Anders CPAs + Advisors
800 Market Street
Suite 500
St. Louis, MO 63101-2501
PH: (314) 655-5505
mschandl@anderscpa.com

  Rachelle Silva, BS, CPMSM, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
MultiPlan
1100 Poydras Street
Suite 2600
New Orleans, LA 70163
P: (504) 681-3496
rachelle.silva@multiplan.com

  Melissa Walters, MHA, CPMSM, CPCS, MSOW-C
Senior Director, Centralized Credentialing 
Johns Hopkins Health System Corporation
5801 Smith Avenue, Suite 210
Baltimore, MD  21209
PH: (410) 735-6307
mwalters@jhmi.edu
  Janet L Wilson, CPMSM, CPCS
Division Director, Medical Staff Services/CVO
Baylor Scott & White Health
2401 South 31st Street
MS-01-512
Temple, TX 76508
PH: (254) 724-9208
Janet.Wilson1@BSWHealth.org