Board of Directors



President
Diane Meldi, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Executive Director, Medical Staff Services
Mercy Health
3045 S. National, Suite 200
Springfield, MO 65804
P: (417) 820-3245

diane.meldi@mercy.net


 
President-Elect

Susan Diaz, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services and Academic Affairs
SBH Health System
4422 Third Avenue
Bronx, NY 10457
P: (718) 960-6624
F: (718) 960-3221
sdiaz@sbhny.org

    Secretary-Treasurer
Roxanne M. Chamberlain, MBA, FACHE, FMSP, CPMSM, CPCS
System Director of Medical Staff Services
Baystate Health System
280 Chestnut Street, 1st Floor
Springfield,  MA 01199
P: (413) 794-5508
F: (413) 794-0306

roxanne.chamberlain@baystatehealth.org


  Immediate Past President
Susan DuBois, CPCS, CPMSM
Assistant Vice President, Physician Relations and Medical Affairs
Intermountain Health Care, Inc.
36 S. State Street, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
P: (801) 442-2840
F: (801) 442-3450
susan.dubois@imail.org

  Director at Large
Rhonda Boyd, CPCS, CPMSM
Health System Specialist, Medical Staff Affairs
Veteran's Health Association
100 Capitola Drive, Suite 200
Durham, NC 27713
P: (252) 432-6362
F: (919) 474-3958

Rhonda.Boyd@va.gov

State Liaison: Kentucky, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia


  Director at Large
Steve Canale, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Adventist Health St Helena and Adventist Health Vallejo
460 Bella Vista Dr
Angwin, CA 94508
P: (818) 205-4309
F: (707) 967-5622
canalesj@ah.org 


State Liaison: California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington 

 



  Director at Large
Effie Farnsworth, CPMSM, CPCS
Director
Centennial Hills Hospital Medical Center
6900 N. Durango Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89149
P: (385) 335-2804

effie.farnsworth@gmail.com

State Liason: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

 

Director at Large
Dawn Gordon, RN, MHA, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Resources
Centra Health, Inc.
1901 Tate Springs Road
Lynchburg, VA 24501
P: (434) 942-8200
F: (434) 200-7070
dawn.gordon@centrahealth.com

State Liaison: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Puerto Rico


  Director at Large
Julie Hatley, BS, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Parkland Medical Center
One Parkland Drive
Derry, NH 03038
P: (603) 421-2127
F: (603) 421-2378
Julie.Hatley@HCAHealthcare.com

State Liaison: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

    Director at Large
Debbie Kesselring, CPCS
Director of Medical Staff Services
Bartlett Regional Hospital
3260 Hospital Drive
Juneau, AK 99801

P: (907) 796-8672
F: (907) 796-8614
dkesselring@bartletthospital.org

State Liaison: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Alaska

  Director at Large
Gina Mortensen, BS, FMSP, CPCS, CPMSM, RHIT
Director of Medical Staff Services
Platte Valley Medical Center
1600 Prairie Center Parkway
Brighton, CO 80601
P: (303) 498-2225
Gina.mortensen@sclhs.net


State Liaison: Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming

    Director at Large

Michelle Stultz, RN, CPMSM, CPCS 
Senior Director, Medical Staff Services
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
3333 Burnet Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45229-3026
P: (513) 636-6977
Michelle.Stultz@cchmc.org

State Liaison: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee


  Director at Large
Pearl Williams, MSA, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Osceola Regional Medical Center
700 Oak W Street
Kissimmee, FL 34741
P: (646) 327-5081
pearlnors@aol.com

State Liaison: Washington DC, Delaware/DELMARVA, Maryland, New Jersey, South Carolina

  Public Member
Timothy Adelman, JD, MBA
Partner
LeClair Ryan
180 Admiral Cochrane Drive
Suite 520
Annapolis, MD 21401

TAdelman@hallrender.com
 
  Executive Director
Lynn Boyd
2025 M Street NW
Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
P: (202) 367-1210
F: (202) 367-2196
lboyd@namss.org

 



member:receives member benefits:website:add assignmentextended profile infoAdditional Informationdemographicsinvoiceadd assignmentadd membershipweb loginadd chapter membershipevent registrationcomm. preferencesadd requestadd paymentadd requestReceives Member BenefitsNew Image000021837IRhonda Boyd, CPCS, CPMSM
600 Kelly Rd.
Henderson, NC 27537
(919) 474-3958
member:receives member benefits:website:add assignmentextended profile infoAdditional Informationdemographicsinvoiceadd assignmentadd membershipweb loginadd chapter membershipevent registrationcomm. preferencesadd requestadd paymentadd requestReceives Member BenefitsNew Image000021837IRhonda Boyd, CPCS, CPMSM
600 Kelly Rd.
Henderson, NC 27537
(919) 474-3958