About

VOLUNTEER LEADERS & STAFF

The NAMSS membership includes more than 6,000 medical staff and credentialing services professionals from medical group practices, hospitals, managed care organizations, and CVOs.

Board of Directors

Michelle Stultz

 

President
Michelle Stultz, RN, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
VP, CVO and Delegated Credentialing
Bon Secours Mercy Health, Inc.
Cincinnati, OH 
mstultz@mercy.com

Lisa Goodwin

 

President-Elect
Lisa Goodwin, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director
Kootenai Health
Coeur D Alene, ID 
lgoodwin@kh.org

Karen R Claxton

 

Secretary-Treasurer
Karen R Claxton, CPCS, CPMSM, FMSP
Director, Credentialing & Medical Staff Operations
Memorial Health | Meadows Hospital
Vidalia, GA 
Karen.Claxton@hcahealthcare.com

Chris Louise Hinton

 

Immediate Past President
Chris Louise Hinton, CPCS, CPMSM
Twin Falls, ID 
Hdn2hvn@hotmail.com

 

Ropizah Ervin

 

Director at Large
Ropizah Ervin, CPCS, CPMSM
Director Credentialing Medical Staff Operations
Novant Health Inc.
Charlotte, NC 
pizah65@att.net
State Liaison: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

Diana (Di) Hall

 

Director at Large
Diana (Di) Hall, CPCS, CPMSM, FMSP
Berkley Lake, GA 
dhall@kh2inc.com
State Liason: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont


Diana (Di) Hall

 

Director at Large
Julie Harrelson, CPMSM, CPCS, MSOW-C
Director, Provider Data and Credentialing
Altamonte Springs, FL 
julie.harrelson@adventhealth.com
State Liason: Kentucky, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

Amy Ligocki

 

Director at Large
Mark Hirschhorn, CPCS
Director of Compliance
Briarcliff Manor, NY 
geiser22@gmail.com
State Liaison: Washington DC, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, South Carolina

Amy Lyons

 

Director at Large 
Amy Lyons, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Vice President, Physician Support Services
Legacy Health
Portland, OR 
alyons@lhs.org
State Liaison: Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming

Beth Miller

 

Director at Large
Beth Miller, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Littleton Adventist Hospital
Highlands Ranch, CO 
BethMiller@centura.org
State Liaison: California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Alaska

Yvette Scott

 

Director at Large
Yvette Scott, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager
Duke Regional Hospital
Medical Staff Services
Durham, NC 
yvette.scott@duke.edu
State Liaison: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee

Karen Vineyard

 

Director At Large
Karen Vineyard, CPMSM, CPCS
National VP, Credentialing, Licensing & Privileges
Envision Physician Services
Ann Arbor, MI
karen.vineyard@envisionhealth.com
State Liaison: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Puerto Rico

Alison M Webster

 

Director at Large
Anne Wynne, MHA, CPMSM, CPCS
System Director, Medical Staff Services
Trinity Health
Holly, MI 
wynnea@trinity-health.org
State Liaison: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Brian Betner

 

Public Member
Gretchin Heckenlively, CPA, FHFMA
Partner
Eide Bailly
Omaha, NE 
gheckenlively@eidebailly.com

Lynn Boyd

 

Executive Director
Lynn Boyd
NAMSS
Washington, DC 20006
lboyd@namss.org

Volunteer Leadership

Meet the volunteer leaders who serve our organization and contribute to its growth and vitality.

Our Staff

View the listing of NAMSS Staff Members

Please Note: NAMSS cannot give you credentialing process or policy advice for your healthcare facility. You should contact your legal counsel for guidance in those issues.

If you wish to ask for feedback from other members, please utilize the member discussion forum or the NAMSS Facebook Group

Contact Us

NAMSS Executive Office

2001 K Street NW
3rd Floor North
Washington, DC 20006
PH: (202) 367-1196
Fax: (202) 367-2196
info@namss.org

(or complete the form at the bottom of this page)

 

Contact Us

*
Search