Education

NAMSS INSTRUCTORS

Kay Brown

Kay Brown, CPCS, CPMSM
Regional Director, Hartford Healthcare Medical Staff
Salem, CT 
P: (860) 823-6536
auburn0001@hotmail.com

Roxanne Chamberlain

Roxanne Chamberlain, MBA, FACHE, FMSP, CPMSM, CPCS, CPHQ
Senior Director, Medical Staff Services
Baystate Health System
Springfield, MA  
P: (413) 794-5508
roxchamber@comcast.net

Sydni Clemmons

Sydni Clemmons, CPCS, CPMSM
Credentialing Manager
Fast Pace Medical Clinic
Killen, AL
P: (901) 351-1791
Sydni.Clemmons@gmail.com

Veta R. Ferguson

Veta R. Ferguson, MBA, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
Children's National Hospital
Silver Spring, MD 
P: (301) 565-4280
vrferguson@childrensnational.org

Charlene Frail-Mcgeever

Charlene Frail-Mcgeever, CPCS, MBA
Credentialing Manager and Independent Consultant
University of Utah Health Plans
Island Park, ID  
P: (801) 580-4615
Charlene.frail-mcgeever@hsc.utah.edu

Maritza Hodavance

Maritza Hodavance, MSJ, CPCS, CPMSM
System Director, Medical Staff Services
BayCare Health System
Clearwater, FL
P: (908) 447-4019
maritza.hodavance@baycare.org

Tiffany Long

Tiffany Long, BA, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
Director of Credentialing
BlocHealth
Chester, VA 
P: (804) 519-0417
tiffanylong@blochealth.com

Tracey Lopez

Tracey Lopez, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager Medical Staff Services
Providence Santa Rosa Memorial Hospital
Santa Rosa, CA
P (707) 387-1504
Tracey.Lopez@providence.org

 

John Pastrano

John Pastrano, BBA, CPMSM, CPCS
System Director – Credentialing
CHRISTUS Health
Irving, TX 75038
P: (469) 282-3297
J.Pastrano@yahoo.com

Karen Reed

Karen Reed, PhD, CPMSM
Consultant
Fort Worth, Tx
karenlreedphd@gmail.com 

Faith Rhoades

Faith Rhoades, MMHC, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
Director of Medical Staff Services
Huntsville Hospital System
Huntsville, AL 35801
P: (256) 265-8044
faith.rhoades@hhsys.org

Constance E. Riedel

Constance E. Riedel, BS, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
Consultant
Epsom, NH

P: (603) 398-1104
CERconsulting20@gmail.com
 

Evelyn Starr-High

Evelyn Starr-High, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff & Credentialing Services
University of Texas/MD Anderson Cancer Center
Deer Park, TX
P: (713) 794-5643
eestarr@mdanderson.org

Inna Voskresensky

Inna Voskresensky, MHA, CPCS, CPMSM
MSO, Partners CCO
Cambridge, MA 02138
P: (617) 447-9201
innavoskr@gmail.com

Linda Waldorf

Linda Waldorf, BS, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, UNC OMSS and CVO
UNC Health Care System
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
P: (984) 974-6344
linda.waldorf@unch.unc.edu

Linda Waldorf

Melissa Walters, MHA, FMSP, CPMSM, CPCS
Assistant Vice President, Medical Staff Affairs
MedStar Health
Columbia, MD 21044
P: (410) 772-6513
E: melissa.d.walters@medstar.net

Search