Education

NAMSS Instructors

 

    Renee Aird-Dengler, RN, MS, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
Consultant
Huntley, IL  60142
PH: (708) 220-3834.
Renee.Dengler@comcast.net
  Dr. Mary Baker, FMSP, CPMSM, CPCS
Consultant
544 Saffron Drive
Sunbury, OH 43704
PH: (614) 270-5775
drbaker51@yahoo.com
  Sharon Humphreys, BA, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
Independent Consultant 
Charlotte, NC 
PH: (704) 604-2540
sharonhu23@gmail.com
    Dr. Jenny Jackson, Ed.D., MBA, CPMSM, CPCS
Senior Director, Provider Enrollment & Onboarding
Community Health Systems
Franklin, TN
PH: (270) 313-5352
jenny_jackson@chs.net
    Tiffany Long, BA, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
Director of Credentialing
BlocHealth
Chester, VA 
PH: (804) 519-0417
tiffanylong@blochealth.com
    Amy M Niehaus, MBA, CPMSM, CPCS
President, AMN Consulting, LLC
PH: (636) 432-1270
aniehaus428@gmail.com
 

Maggie Palmer, MSA, CPMSM, CPCS
Vice President, Professional Medical Affairs
Parkland Health & Hospital System
Dallas, TX 
PH: (214) 590-8080

margaret.palmer@phhs.org
medstaffprof.palmer@gmail.com

 

 

John Pastrano, BBA, CPMSM, CPCS
Director – Credentialing
SignifyHealth
4055 Valley View Lane, Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75244
PH: (469) 466-7408
jpastrano@signifyhealth.com
 

  Karen Reed, PhD, CPMSM
Administrative Director, Medical Affairs
Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Fort Worth
1301 Pennsylvania Avenue
Fort Worth, TX  76104
(817) 250-3680
karenreed@texashealth.org
  Faith Rhoades, MMHC, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
Director of Medical Staff Services
Huntsville Hospital System
101 Sivley Road
Huntsville, AL 35801
PH: (256) 265-8044
faith.rhoades@hhsys.org
  Constance E. Riedel, BS, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
Consultant
Epsom, NH

PH:  (603) 398-1104
Ceriedelconsult@aol.com
  Stephanie M Russell, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services/Credentialing
UCHealth
1400 East Bolder
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
PH: (719) 365-8670
Stephanie.Russell1@uchealth.org
   
Merella
Schandl, MHA, CPMSM, CPCS

Senior Health Care Consultant
Anders CPAs + Advisors
800 Market Street
Suite 500
St. Louis, MO 63101-2501
PH: (314) 655-5505
mschandl@anderscpa.com
  Rachelle Silva, BS, CPMSM, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
MultiPlan
1100 Poydras Street
Suite 2600
New Orleans, LA 70163
P: (504) 681-3496
rachelle.silva@multiplan.com
   
Linda Waldorf, BS, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, UNC OMSS and CVO
UNC Health Care System
CB 7600
101 Manning Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
P: (984) 974-6344
F: (919) 843-0055

linda.waldorf@unch.unc.edu
 


Melissa Walters, MHA, FMSP, CPMSM, CPCS
Assistant Vice President, Medical Staff Affairs
MedStar Health
10980 Grantchester Way
7th Floor
Columbia, MD 21044
P: (410) 772-6513
E: melissa.d.walters@medstar.net

  Janet L Wilson, CPMSM, CPCS
P: (816) 914-2029
 jlwilson2019@aol.com

Search