About

DIVERSITY, EQUITY & INCLUSION TASK FORCE

Learn more by reading the Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Task Force description

 

Chair
Pearl N Williams, MSA, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
HCA - West Florida Division
14000 Fivay Rd
Hudson, FL 34667
P: (646) 327-5081
pearl.williams@hcahealthcare.com​

 

Natalie Arjune-Jones
Senior Provider Enrollment Specialist  
Beth Israel Deaconess Care Organization
247 Station Drive, Suite NW1
Westwood, MA 02090
P: (617) 754-1004
narjune@bidmc.harvard.edu

  Jeanine Davidson-Walker, MS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
UM Upper Chesapeake Health
500 Upper Chesapeake Drive
Bel Air, MD 21014
P: (443) 643-1576
jdavidson-walker@umm.edu

 

James Frieberg, CPCS
Associate Director, Credentialing and Privileging
University of California San Francisco
3333 California Street
S1-10 Medical Staff Office
San Francisco, CA 94118
P: (415) 694-1053
james.frieberg@ucsf.edu

  Katia Jones Bealer, BS, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Memorial Hermann Katy Hospital
7110 Sunrise Lane
Richmond, TX 77469
P: (281) 644-8165
katia.jones@memorialhermann.org
  Dominique Juif-Roberson, CPMSM, CPCS
Director of Credentialing
Virtual Medical Staff LLC
2655 Northwinds Parkway, 5th floor
Alpharetta, GA 30009
P: (404) 405-1996
djroberson23@gmail.com

 

Ame Murphy
Medical Staff Coordinator
Health West, Inc.
500 S 11th Ave Suite 400
Pocatello, ID 83201
P: (208) 232-7862 ext. 1122
amurphy@healthwestinc.org

 

Amanda J. Walker, CPCS
Credentialing Manager
Legacy Health Systems
1919 NW Lovejoy
Credentials Verification Service
Portland, OR 97209
P: (971) 212-1080
amawalke@lhs.org

Search