About

leadership development work group

 

Chair
Debbie Kesselring, CPMSM, CPCS
Director of Medical Staff Services
Bartlett Regional Hospital
3260 Hospital Drive
Juneau, AK 99801
P: (907) 796-8672
F: (907) 796-8614
dkesselring@bartletthospital.org

  Rhonda Boyd, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager, Medical Staff/CVO
Duke University Health System
2424 Erwin Rd, Ste. 4004
Durham, NC 27705
P: (252) 432-6362
F: (919) 684-8912 
Rhonda.Boyd@Duke.edu

 
  Regina Chavez-Williams, MAED, BAOL, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff
Riverside Community Hospital
4099 Sidewinder Ave
Kingman, AZ 86401
P: (951) 788-3380

F: (951) 788-3385
Regina.Williams@azkrmc.com
 







 
 

Patricia Eller, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Erlanger Health System
975 East Third Street
Chattanooga, TN 37403
P: (423) 778-2044
Pat.Eller@erlanger.org

          

Julie A Hatley, BS, FMSP, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
Parkland Medical Center
One Parkland Drive
Derry, NH 03038
P: (603- 421-2127
Julie.Hatley@HCAHealthcare.com

 

Heidi J. Martinez, CPCS
Program Credentialing
Central Washington Family Medicine Residency Program
1806 W. Lincoln Ave
Yakima, WA 98902-2473

P: (509) 574-6175
F: (509) 457-3989

Heidi.Martinez@chcw.org​

           
Search