About

Ethics committee

Learn more by reading the Ethics Committee description

  Chair
Effie Farnsworth, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
Centennial Hills Hospital
6900 N Durango Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89149
P: (385) 335-2804
effie.farnsworth@gmail.com
    Vice Chair
Dwaina C Humphries CPCS, CPMSM
Client Success and Consulting Manager 
VerityStream
9605 Scranton, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92121

P: (858) 812-8315
Dwaina.Humphries@healthstream.com
  Janice Benggio, MBA, CPMSM, CPCS, CPHRM, PMP
Consultant
Benggio Consulting
901 W 19th St, #4106
Panama City, FL 32405
P: (614) 526-4234
janice@benggioconsulting.com
    Karen Claxton, CPCS, CPMSM, FMSP
Director, Medical Staff Operations
Meadows Regional Medical Center
One Meadows Parkway
P. O. Box 1048 
Vidalia, GA 30475

P: (912) 535-5894

kclaxton@meadowsregional.org 
  Lissette Hayes, CPCS
Regional Director, Medical Staff Services 
SCL Health Montana Region
1233 N 30th Street
Billings, MT 59106
P: 406-702-3439

Lissette.Hayes@Sclhealth.org
  Public Member/Legal Representative
John Synowicki
Polsinelli
623 Clifton Court 
Coppell, TX 75019
P: (214) 661-5504

jsynowicki@polsinelli.com
Search