About

Ethics committee

Learn more by reading the Ethics Committee description

  Chair
Dwaina C Humphries CPMSM, CPCS
Consultant 
VerityStream
9605 Scranton, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92121
P: (858) 812-8315
Dwaina.Humphries@healthstream.com
  Vice Chair
Lisa Goodwin, CPMSM, CPCS
Director
Kootenai Health
2003 Kootenai Health Way
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
P:  (208) 625-5081
F:  (208) 625-5731
lgoodwin@kh.org
  Janice Benggio, MBA, PMP, CPHRM, CPMSM, CPCS,
Consultant
Benggio Consulting
901 W 19th St, #4106
Panama City, FL 32405
P: (614) 526-4234
janice@benggioconsulting.com
  Michelle M. Tulloch, B.A., CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
UMass Memorial Medical Center
Medical Staff Services
281 Lincoln Street, Suite 212
Worcester, MA 01605
P: (508) 334-8685
michelle.tulloch@umassmemorial.org
  Lissette Hayes, CPCS
Regional Director, Medical Staff Services 
SCL Health Montana Region
1233 N 30th Street
Billings, MT 59106
P: (406) 702-3439406-702-3439
Lissette.Hayes@Sclhealth.org
  Public Member/Legal Representative
John Synowicki
Polsinelli
623 Clifton Court 
Coppell, TX 75019
P: (214) 661-5504

jsynowicki@polsinelli.com
Search