Golden key Award

The June 2019 application has now closed.

The Golden Key Award is bestowed upon a NAMSS certificant who demonstrates a strong commitment to professional growth as well as enthusiastic support of the NAMSS certification programs. Candidates must exemplify the NAMSS Certificants’ Code of Ethics and demonstrate their dedication to certification by sharing knowledge, fostering education opportunities, and encouraging personal and professional growth through continued self-improvement and applying current advancements in the profession.

Golden Key Award Winners 

2018 Karen Reed-Coffman, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
2017 Janice Swan, CPCS, CPMSM
2016 Angela Stokes-Middleton, CPCS, CPMSM
2015 Merella Schandl, BS, CPCS, CPMSM
2014 Becky Boyrie, CPMSM
2013 Susan Manion-Galloway, BS, CPCS, CPMSM
2012 Janet Wilson, CPMSM, CPCS
2011 Patricia McCurdy, CPCS, CPMSM
2010 Anne Roberts, CPCS, CPMSM
2009 Arlene Becton, CPCS, CPMSM
2008 Paula Hickman, CPMSM, CPCS
2007 Glenda Shaffer, CPMSM, CPCS
2006 Beckie Watson, CPMSM, CPCS
2005 Janice Sohn, CPMSM, CPCS
2004 Kathryn Enchelmayer, CPCS, CPMSM
2003 Cheryl L. Schilke, RN, CPMSM
2002 Gloria Aronoff, CMSC, CPCS
2001 Suzette Pulliam, CMSC, CPCS