ICON Award

The June 2019 application has now closed.

The ICON Award (Inspirational Commitment to the Organization NAMSS) is presented to an individual or group who has demonstrated success in heightening awareness of NAMSS and elevating the esteem of, the medical services profession. The award may be presented annually.  NAMSS Board members may not nominate recipients for this Award.

ICON Award Winners

2013 Sara Reed, CPCS & Samantha McMahon - Logistics Health Incorporated
2012 Wisconsin Association Medical Staff Services
2010 Debbie R. Woods, CPCS, CPMSM
2005 Rebecca Cochran, CPMSM, CPCS
2004 CAMSS - Ask Me What I Do