About

Conference Committee


  Chair
Alison M Webster, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM, CPHQ
Clinical Affairs Director
University of New Mexico 
312 Richmond Dr SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
P: (505) 272-9441
F: (505) 272-6055
AlWebster@salud.unm.edu



  Vice Chair 
Jacqueline Deems Long, BS, MBA, CPMSM, CPCS, CPHRM, CMPE
Director 
King’s Daughters Health System
2201 Lexington Avenue
Ashland, KY 41101
P: (606) 408-8001
F: (606) 408-6766
jackie.deems@kdmc.net



  President
Susan Diaz, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff
New York Presbyterian
466 Lexington Avenue
9th Floor
New York, NY 10017
P: (646) 297-5112
sud9056@nyp.org



President-Elect
Roxanne M. Chamberlain, MBA, FACHE, FMSP, CPMSM, CPCS, CPHQ
Senior Director of Medical Staff Services
Baystate Health System
280 Chestnut Street, 5th Floor
Springfield,  MA 01199
P: (413) 794-5508
F: (413) 794-0306

roxanne.chamberlain@baystatehealth.org




  Education Committee Chair
Chris Hinton, CPCS, CPMSM
Staffing Agencies
2468 Longbow Drive
Twin Falls, ID  83301
P: (208) 308-2356
hdn2hvn@hotmail.com



  Brian Pritchard, JD
Medical Staff Services Department Manager
Centura Health
11600 W. 2nd Place
Lakewood, CO 80228

brianpritchard@centura.org


  Joann K Bickley, CPCS,CPMSM
Service Area Medical Staff Coordinator 
Dignity Health Central Coast Service Area
Marian Regional Medical Center
1400 E. Church Street
Santa Maria, CA 93454
P: (760) 721-7130
F: (805) 614-5905
jbickley@dignityhealth.org



  Amy M Lyons, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Physician Support Services
Legacy Health 
2282 NW Northrup
Suite 014
Portland, OR 97210
P: (503) 413-7545
F: (503) 413-7361

alyons@lhs.org


 
  Tanya Praileau-Moore, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Office
Saint Agnes Healthcare
900 Caton Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21229
P: (667) 234-3270
F: (410) 400-6974
Tanya.Praileau@ascension.org


  Nikki S Wood, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Specialty Hospital of Washington
4601 MLK Jr Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20032
PH: (202) 574-5777

nwood@bridgepointhealthcare.com
Search