About

Membership committee

Learn more by reading the Membership Committee description

  Chair
Gina M. Mortensen, BS, CPMSM, CPCS, RHIT, FMSP
Director Medical Staff Services 
Platte Valley Medical Center
1600 Prairie Center Parkway
Brighton, CO 80601
P: (303) 498-2225
Gina.mortensen@sclhs.net
 
  Betty C. Blalock, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Meadows Regional Medical Center
One Meadows Parkway
Vidalia, GA 30474
P: (912) 535-5581
bblalock@meadowsregional.org
 
Renata MCConico Demons, CPCS, CPMSM
Administrative Director, Medical Affairs
Shepherd Center
2020 Peachtree Road, NW
Atlanta, GA 30309-1465
P: (404) 350-7779
  Mathieu O. Gaulin
Director, Health Affairs
Boston Children's Hospital
300 Longwood Avenue
Health Affairs, BCH 3449
Boston, MA 02115
P: (617) 919-6195
mathieu.gaulin@childrens.harvard.edu
  Colleen A. Kressler
Director Medical Staff Services
Fort Walton Beach Medical Center
1000 Mar Walt Drive
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
P: (850) 315-7873

 
 

Stephanie McCoy, CPMSM, CPCS
AVP, Credentialing
American Physician Partners
5121 Maryland Way, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027
F: (626) 216 0562
smccoy@appartners.com​

  Christina Recendiz CPMSM, CPCS
Delegation and Credentialing Oversight
Western Health Advantage
2349 Gateway Oaks Drive, Ste. 100
Sacramento, CA 95688
P: (916) 437-3204
Christina.M.Recendiz@kp.org
 

Mary Ann Rodriguez, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
Good Samaritan Hospital
2425 Samaritan Drive
Medical Staff Office
San Jose, CA 95124
P: (408) 210-2562
maryann.rodriguez@hcahealthcare.com

  Shandra Tindall, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
HCA/HealthOne Ambulatory Surgery Centers
55 N Irvington St
Aurora, CO 80018
P: (303) 877-5918
shandra.tindall@hcahealthcare.com
  Board Liaison
Diana (Di) Hall, CPCS, CPMSM, FMSP
Sr. Director, Compliance & Quality Improvement
4775 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Suite 300
Berkley Lake, GA 30092
P: (770) 734-2486
dhall@crosscountry.com

 

Search