About

Membership committee

Learn more by reading the Membership Committee description

 

Chair
Gina M. Mortensen, BS, CPMSM, CPCS, RHIT, FMSP
Director Medical Staff Services 
Platte Valley Medical Center
1600 Prairie Center Parkway
Brighton, CO 80601
P: (303) 498-2225
Gina.mortensen@sclhs.net

 

Betty C. Blalock, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Meadows Regional Medical Center
One Meadows Parkway
Vidalia, GA 30474
P: (912) 535-5581
bblalock@meadowsregional.org

 

Ms. Danielle Fulgoni, CPMSM, CPCS
Supervisor, Credentialing
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
3516 33ST
Astoria, NY 11106
P: (646) 888-5656
fulgonid@mskcc.org

 

Mr. Mathieu O. Gaulin
Director, Health Affairs
Boston Children's Hospital
300 Longwood Avenue
Health Affairs, BCH 3449
Boston, MA 02115
P: (617) 919-6195
mathieu.gaulin@childrens.harvard.edu

   
Stephanie McCoy, CPCS
AVP, Credentialing
American Physician Partners
5121 Maryland Way, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027
P: (626) 206-3253

F: (626) 216 0562
smccoy@appartners.com

    Eric Novak, CPCS
St Charles Healthcare
2500 NE Neff Road
Bend, OR 97701
P: (541) 706-5922
eenovak@stcharleshealthcare.org
    Christina Recendiz CPMSM, CPCS
Delegation and Credentialing Oversight
Western Health Advantage
2349 Gateway Oaks Drive, Ste. 100
Sacramento, CA 95688
P: (916) 437-3204
Christina.M.Recendiz@kp.org
 


Michelle Stultz, RN, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
Sr. Dir., Medical Staff Services
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
3333 Burnet Ave.
ML 5021
Cincinnati, OH 45229-3026
P: (513) 636-6977
Michelle.Stultz@cchmc.org

 

Shandra Tindall
Medical Staff Coordinator
HCA/HealthOne Ambulatory Surgery Centers
55 N Irvington St
Aurora, CO 80018
P: (303) 877-5918
shandra.tindall@hcahealthcare.com

   

Anne Wynne, CPMSM, CPCS
CHE Trinity Health
Manager, Physician Services
20555 Victor Parkway
Livonia, MI 48152
P: (734) 343-2620
wynnea@trinity-health.org

Search