About

Membership committee

Learn more by reading the Membership Committee description

  Chair
Gina M. Mortensen, BS, CPMSM, CPCS, RHIT, FMSP
Director Medical Staff Services 
Platte Valley Medical Center
1600 Prairie Center Parkway
Brighton, CO 80601
P: (303) 498-2225
Gina.mortensen@sclhs.net
 
  Betty C. Blalock, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Meadows Regional Medical Center
One Meadows Parkway
Vidalia, GA 30474
P: (912) 535-5581
bblalock@meadowsregional.org
  Danielle Fulgoni, CPMSM, CPCS
Supervisor, Credentialing
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
3516 33ST
Astoria, NY 11106
P: (646) 888-5656
fulgonid@mskcc.org

 
  Mathieu O. Gaulin
Director, Health Affairs
Boston Children's Hospital
300 Longwood Avenue
Health Affairs, BCH 3449
Boston, MA 02115
P: (617) 919-6195
mathieu.gaulin@childrens.harvard.edu

 
 

Stephanie McCoy, CPMSM, CPCS
AVP, Credentialing
American Physician Partners
5121 Maryland Way, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027
F: (626) 216 0562
smccoy@appartners.com​

  Eric Novak, CPCS
St Charles Healthcare
2500 NE Neff Road
Bend, OR 97701
P: (541) 706-5922
eenovak@stcharleshealthcare.org
  Christina Recendiz CPMSM, CPCS
Delegation and Credentialing Oversight
Western Health Advantage
2349 Gateway Oaks Drive, Ste. 100
Sacramento, CA 95688
P: (916) 437-3204
Christina.M.Recendiz@kp.org
  Shandra Tindall, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
HCA/HealthOne Ambulatory Surgery Centers
55 N Irvington St
Aurora, CO 80018
P: (303) 877-5918
shandra.tindall@hcahealthcare.com
  Anne Wynne, CPMSM, CPCS
Trinity Health
Director, Medical Staff Services
20555 Victor Parkway
Livonia, MI 48152
P: (734) 343-2620
wynnea@trinity-health.org
  Board Liaison
Michelle Stultz, RN, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
VP, CVO and Delegated Credentialing
Bon Secours Mercy Health, Inc.
1701 Mercy Health Place
Cincinnati, OH 45237
P: (513) 646-8660
mstultz@mercy.com

 

Search