About

Leadership sElection committee

Learn more by reading the Leadership Selection Committee description.

 

Chair
Roxanne M. Chamberlain, MBA, FACHE, FMSP, CPMSM, CPCS, CPHQ
Senior Director of Medical Staff Services
Baystate Health System
280 Chestnut Street, 5th Floor
Springfield,  MA 01199
P: (413) 794-5508
F: (413) 794-0306
roxanne.chamberlain@baystatehealth.org

 
Immediate Past Chair
Susan Diaz, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff 
New York Presbyterian
466 Lexington Avenue
9th Floor
New York, NY 10017
P: (646) 297-5112
sdiaz1229@gmail.com
 
  Kelli S. Allen-Dunn, CPCS, CPMSM

Director, Medical Staff
Connecticut Children’s Medical Center
282 Washington Street
Hartford, CT 06106
P: (914)-837-2301
Kallendunn@ccmckids.org

 

DeAndra Crawford, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Baylor Scott & White Health
3711 Shiloh Trail
Midlothian, TX 76065
P: (214) 820-6326
deandra.crawford@BSWHealth.org

 
Nancy A Dunn, CPMSM
Credentialing Specialist
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

330 Brookline Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
P: (617) 667-1934
ndunn1@bidmc.harvard.edu

 
Maureen Kozlowski, CPCS, CPMSM
Director Mercy Virtual Support Services
Mercy Hospital St. Louis
15740 S. Outer Forty
4th Floor 
Chesterfield, MO 63017
P: (636)-735-4205
maureen.kozlowski@mercy.net
  Jacqueline Lam, CPCS, CPMSM
Director
NYU Langone Health
Medical Staff Services - Long Island Office
222 Station Plaza N Suite 408
Mineola, NY 11501
P: (516) 663-2303
jacqueline.lam@nyulangone.org

 
Tawna Miles-Knight, CPCS
CVO Director
St Luke's Health System
190 E Bannock
Boise, ID 83712
P: (208) 381-8744
milest@slhs.org
  Beth Miller, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Littleton Adventist Hospital
10549 Ashfield Street
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
P: (303) 734-8772
BethMiller@centura.org
  Board Liaison
Michelle Butler, MS, CPMSM, CPCS
Administrative Director, Medical Affairs
North Shore Medical Center
81 Highland Ave
Axelrod 6 West
Salem, MA 01970
P: (978) 354-2181
mbutler7@partners.org
Search