About

Leadership sElection committee

Learn more by reading the Leadership Selection Committee description.

 
Chair
Susan Diaz, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff 
New York Presbyterian
466 Lexington Avenue
9th Floor
New York, NY 10017
P: (646) 297-5112
sdiaz1229@gmail.com
 
    Immediate Past Chair
Diane Meldi, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Executive Director, Medical Staff Services
Mercy Health
3045 S. National, Suite 200
Springfield, MO 65804
P: (417) 820-3245

diane.meldi@mercy.net

 

DeAndra Crawford, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Baylor Scott & White Health
3711 Shiloh Trail
Midlothian, TX 76065
P: (214) 820-6326
deandra.crawford@BSWHealth.org

  Maureen Kozlowski, CPCS, CPMSM
Director Mercy Virtual Support Services
Mercy Hospital St. Louis
15740 S. Outer Forty
4th Floor 
Chesterfield, MO 63017
P: (636)-735-4205
maureen.kozlowski@mercy.net
  Jacqueline Deems Long, BS, MBA, CPMSM, CPCS, CPHRM, CMPE
2201 Lexington Avenue
Ashland, KY 41101
P: (606) 408-8001
Jackie.Long2@kdmc.kdhs.us
 
Karen Reed-Coffman, MBA, CPMSM, CPCS
Director
Stormont Vail Health
1500 SW 10th Ave.
Topeka, KS 66604
P: (785) 354-6245
F: (785) 354-6159

kreedco@stormontvail.org

 
Tawna Miles-Knight, CPCS
CVO Director
St Luke's Health System
190 E Bannock
Boise, ID 83712
P: (208) 381-8744
milest@slhs.org
 

Board Liaison
Michelle Butler, MS, CPMSM, CPCS, RHIA 
Administrative Director, Medical Affairs
North Shore Medical Center
81 Highland Ave
Axelrod 6 West
Salem, MA 01970
P: (978) 354-2181
mbutler7@partners.org

  Pearl N Williams, MSA, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Healthtrust

P: (646) 327-5081
pearlnors@aol.com
Search