About

Leadership sElection committee

Learn more by reading the Leadership Selection Committee description.

 

Chair
Aimee Woolley-Randall, BA, CPCS, CPMSM, MHA, FMSP
System Director, Medical Staff Services
Centura Health
2222 N Nevada Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
P: (719) 776-5670
F: (719) 776-2580
AimeeWoolley-Randall@centura.org

 
Immediate Past Chair
Roxanne M. Chamberlain, MBA, FACHE, FMSP, CPMSM, CPCS, CPHQ
Senior Director of Medical Staff Services
Baystate Health System
280 Chestnut Street, 5th Floor
Springfield,  MA 01199
P: (413) 794-5508
F: (413) 794-0306
roxanne.chamberlain@baystatehealth.org
 
 
  Kelli S. Allen-Dunn, CPCS, CPMSM

Director, Medical Staff
Connecticut Children’s Medical Center
282 Washington Street
Hartford, CT 06106
P: (914)-837-2301
Kallendunn@ccmckids.org

 

Brenda Hunsberger, MNA, CPMSM
Physician Recruiter
Saint Joseph Regional Medical Center
5215 Holy Cross Pkwy
Mishawaka, IN 46545
P: (574) 335-8704
F: (574) 335-0741
brenda.hunsberger@sjrmc.com

  Dustin Jackson, MHA, CPCS, CPMSM
System Director, Medical Satff Services
Multicare Health System
315 Martin Luther King Jr Way
MS: 315-3C-MSS
Tacoma, WA 98405
P: (253) 403-0244

dustin.jackson@multicare.org

 
Maureen Kozlowski, CPCS, CPMSM
Director Mercy Virtual Support Services
Mercy Hospital St. Louis
15740 S. Outer Forty
4th Floor 
Chesterfield, MO 63017
P: (636)-735-4205
maureen.kozlowski@mercy.net
  Jacqueline Lam, CPCS, CPMSM
Director
NYU Langone Health
Medical Staff Services - Long Island Office
222 Station Plaza N Suite 408
Mineola, NY 11501
P: (516) 663-2303
jacqueline.lam@nyulangone.org

 
James Frieberg, MBA, CPCS
Director, Credentialing and Privileging
University of California San Francisco
3360 Geary, Suite 201
Office of Medical Affairs & Governance
San Francisco, CA 94118
james.frieberg@gmail.com
 

LaVonne McKee
President
Credentialing USA, Inc.
PO Box 173
Alcester, SD 57001
|P: (605) 214-1401
lavonne@credentialingusa.com

  Stephanie Pennington, CPCS, CPMSM
18410 Acoma Dr
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
P: (970) 768-2914
F: (970) 867-6812
rspennington@msn.com
 

Board Liason
Ropizah Ervin, CPCS, CPMSM
Credentialing Manager
Novant Health Inc.
PO Box 33549
Charlotte, NC 28233
P: (704) 384-4648
F: (704) 417-1623
pizah65@att.net

Search