About

Conference Committee

Learn more by reading the Conference Committee description

 

Chair
Amy M Lyons, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Physician Support Services
Legacy Health 
2282 NW Northrup
Suite 014
Portland, OR 97210
P: (503) 413-7545
F: (503) 413-7361
alyons@lhs.org



 
 

Alison M Webster, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM, CPHQ
Director, Clinical Affairs
The University of New Mexico
MSC08 4620
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
P: (505) 272-9441
F: (505) 272-6055
AlWebster@salud.unm.edu 



 
  President
Roxanne M. Chamberlain, MBA, FACHE, FMSP, CPMSM, CPCS, CPHQ
Senior Director of Medical Staff Services
Baystate Health System
280 Chestnut Street, 5th Floor
Springfield,  MA 01199
P: (413) 794-5508
F: (413) 794-0306

roxanne.chamberlain@baystatehealth.org

 

  Aimee Woolley- Randall
System Director, Medical Staff Services
Centura Health
2222 N Nevada Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
P: (719) 776-5670
AimeeWoolley-Randall@centura.org

 



 
 

Education Committee Chair
Erin Muellenberg
Attorney
Polsinelli
4401 Dorthea St
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
P: (949) 836-3378
emuellenberg@polsinelli.com


 

Jennifer Rich, MHA, CPMSM, CPCS
Sr Implementation Manager
HCA
8101 West Sam Houston Parkway South
Ste. 100
Houston, TX 77072
P: (832) 331-4258
Jennifer.Rich@Parallon.com

 


Kelli Botzer
Medical Staff and Credentialing Manager
UVA Culpeper Hospital
501 Sunset Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701
P:  (540) 829-4317
kbotzer@culpeperhospital.com



 
  Joan Brodie, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Valley Presbyterian Hospital
6250 Canoga Avenue #222
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
P:  (818) 902-3956
babciajoni@gmail.com
 


 
  Tanya Praileau-Moore, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Office
Saint Agnes Healthcare
900 Caton Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21229
P: (667) 234-3270
F: (410) 400-6974
Tanya.Praileau@ascension.org
 

Patricia T. Busbey, CPMSM
Area Director, Sonoma County
Providence St. Joseph Health
1165 Montgomery Drive
Mail Stop 1W04
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
P: (707) 525-5310
patricia.busbey@stjoe.org

 

Brianna Foulkrod, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Credentialing
Texas Health Physicians Group
9229 LBJ Freeway
Dallas, TX 75243
P: (214)860-6344
briannafoulkrod@texashealth.org

 

Jeannette Schuler
Director, Medical Staff Services
Michigan Medicine University of Michigan
2500 Green Road
Suite 700
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
P: (734) 936-4258
F: (734) 936-9757
jaschule@med.umich.edu

 

Search