About

State Leaders

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Alabama

President
Megan Leach
Credentialing Specialist
Huntsville Hospital
101 Sivley Road
Medical Staff Office
Huntsville, AL 35801
PH: (256) 265-2799
megan.leach@hhsys.org 

 

President-Elect
Pam Powers, CPMSM
Medical Staff Manager
Decatur Morgan Hospital
Medical Staff Office
1201 7th Street, SE
Decatur, AL 35601
PH: (256) 973-2607
F: (256) 973-2753
pam.powers@dmhnet.org

Alaska

President
Danielle Morgan, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
SouthEast Alaska Regional Health Consortium
3100 Channel Drive, Ste 300
Juneau, AK 9980
PH: (907) 463-6664
daniellem@searhc.org

President-Elect
Kerry Hall-Dexter
President-Elect
Alaska Regional Hospital
2801 Debarr Road
Anchorage, AK 99508
PH: (907) 264-1261
kerry.hall@hcahealthcare.com
 

Arizona

President
Sharlee LeBlue, CPCS
Director, Credentialing Operations
Evolent Health
300 South Riverside Plaza
Chicago, IL 60606
PH: (480) 321-7026
F: (877) 561-7566
slebleu@evolenthealth.com
 

President-Elect
Michelle Willer, BS, CPCS
Credentialing and Physician Services Manager
Notary Public
2323 W Rose Garden Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85027
PH: (602) 521-6252
F: (623) 842-5640
mwiller@sdil.net

 

Arkansas

President
Kristie Taylor, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Arkansas Children's Hospital
Childrens Way, Slot 610
Little Rock, AR 72202
PH: (501) 364-4857
F: (501) 364-6865
taylorka@archildrens.org
 
President-Elect
Kendra Simpson
Credentialing Coordinator/Analyst
Arkansas Blue Cross and Blue Shield
601 S Gaines St
Little Rock, AR 72201-4007
PH: (501) 399-3932
F: (501) 378-2465
kpsimpson@arkbluecross.com
 

California

President
Terrie Sonntag CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Chapman Medical Center
2601 E. Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92869
PH: (714) 633-0011 ext 1134

terrie.sonntag@ihhic.com
 

President-Elect
Nichelle Ross, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Administration
Community Hospital of San Bernardino
1805 Medical Center Drive
San Bernardino, CA 92411
PH: (909) 806-1532
nichelle.ross@dignityhealth.org
 

Colorado

President
Stephanie L. Pennington, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Services Coordinator
Colorado Plains Medical Center
1000 Lincoln
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
PH: (970) 542-4353
F: (970) 542-3306
stephanie.pennington@lpnt.net
 
President-Elect
Jennifer Stuart, CPCS
Medical Staff Manager
Porter Adventist Hospital
2525 S Downing St
Denver, CO 80210
PH: (303) 778-2437
jenniferstuart@centura.org

 

Connecticut

President
Donna Consiglio, CPCS
Credentialing Coordinator
50 Gaylord Farm Road
Wallingford, CT 06492
PH: (203) 284-2802
dconsiglio@gaylord.org
 
President-Elect
Carrie Gonzalez
Coordinator, Medical Staff Services
Connecticut Children's Medical Center
282 Washington Street
Hartford, CT 06106
PH: (860) 837-5564
cgonzalez@connecticutchildrens.org

Dakotas

President 
Lavonne J. McKee
Credentialing USA, Inc.
PO Box 173
Alcester, SD 57001
PH: (605) 214-1401
F: (605) 610-2241
Lavonne@credentialingUSA.com
President-Elect
Jodi Schaan, CPMSM, CPCS
Heart of America Medical Center
800 S Main Ave
Rugby, ND 58368
PH: (701) 776-5235
F: (701) 776-5297
jschaan@hamc.com


District of Columbia

 

President
Karen Freeman
Director, Medical Staff Services
Howard University Hospital
2041 Georgia Ave NW, Room 2055
Washington, DC 20060
PH:(202) 865-6926
PH: (202) 865-3293
F: (202) 865-4933
kfreeman@huhosp.org
 

President-Elect
Deborah Dixon
Medical Staff Coordinator
Children’s National Medical Center
111 Michigan Avenue N.W, Ste W5-100
Washington, DC 20010
PH:(301) 565-4258
F: (202) 476-4447
ddixon@childrensnational.org

 

Delaware

 *Please note that the Delaware Association has officially merged with the DELMARVA Association Medical Staff Services (contact listed below).
 

DELMARVA

President
Lisa Hoffman
Peninsula Regional Medical Center
100 Eat Carroll Street
Salisbury, MD 21801
PH: (410) 543-7271
F: (410) 543-7010
lisa.hoffman@peninsula.org
 
President-Elect
Karen Marino
Medical Staff Services Coordinator
Nemours/A.I. duPont Hospital for Children
1030 Wagoner Drive
Wilmington, DE 19805
PH: (302)651-6708
kmarino@nemours.org
 

Florida

President
Marjorie Colón, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
AdventHealth Wesley Chapel
2600 Bruce B Downs Blvd
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
PH: (813) 929-5496
F: (813) 929-5480
marjorie.colon@adventhealth.com
famsspresident@gmail.com
 
President-Elect
Deborah Coca, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
Northside Hospital
6000 49th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33709
PH: (727) 521-5078
F: (866) 862-4431



Deborah.Coca@HCAHealthcare.com
famsspresidentelect@gmail.com

Georgia

President
Yvonne Warbington, CPCS, CPMSM, FMSP
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Memorial University Medical Center
4700 Waters Avenue
Savannah, GA 31404
PH: (912) 350-6652
Yvonne.Warbington@hcahealthcare.com
 

President-Elect
Jeanine Stover, CPCS
Credentialing Coordinator
The Longstreet Clinic
725 Jesse Jewell Parkway, Suite 270
Gainesville, GA 30501
PH: (770) 533-6511
jeanine.stover@longstreetclinic.com
 

Hawaii

President
Caroline Tumpap, CPMSM, CPCS
President 
STAR Credentialing
94-229 Waipahu Depot Road, Suite 403
Waipahu, HI  96797
PH: (808) 426-7847
F: (808) 426-7887
caroline@starcredentialing.com
 
President-Elect
Leilani Dupre
Credentials Coordinator
Hilo Medical Center 
1190 Waianuenue Ave.
Hilo, HI  96720
PH: (808) 932-3173
F: (808) 933-9901
ldupre@hhsc.org

Idaho

President
Mary Dorman, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center
4370 E Sundance Circle
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
PH: (208) 529-6269
F: (866) 904-0095
mary.dorman@hcahealthcare.com
 
President-Elect
Crystal Watson
Medical Staff Services Manager
Madison Memorial Hospital
450 East Main Street
Rexburg, ID 83440
PH: (208) 359-6980
crystal.watson@mmhnet.org

 

Illinois

President
Sandra Kambic
Manager, Physician Services
Presence St. Mary's Hospital
500 W Court Street
Kankakee, IL 60901
PH: (815) 937-2477
F: (815) 937-2466
sandra.kambic@presencehealth.org
 
President-Elect
Maureen Bradley, CPMSM
Manager, Provider Contracting & Credentialing
Rush Copley Medical Group
1256 Waterford Drive, Suite 230
Aurora, IL 60504
PH: (630) 692-5452
Maureen.bradley@rushcopley.com

 

Indiana

President
Belinda Sherlock, CPCS
Credentialing Manager
Orthoindy Hospital
8450 Northwest Blvd. 
Indianapolis, IN 46278
PH: (317) 802-2447
bsherlock@orthoindy.com 
 
President-Elect
Brenda Hunsberger, MBA, CPMSM
Saint Joseph Regional Medical Center 
700 E. Cedar Street
Suite 200
South Bend, IN
PH: (574) 335-8704
Brenda.hunsberger@sjrmc.com
 

Iowa

President
Becky Peitz, RN, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Great River Medical Center
1221 South Gear Avenue
West Burlington, IA 52655
PH: (319) 768-3254
F: (319) 788-3266
bpeitz@grhs.net
 

President-Elect
Natalie Brincks, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
MercyOne Des Moines Medical Center
Des Moines, IA
PH: (515) 643-2172
F: (515) 643-8986
nbrincks@mercydesmoines.org

Kansas

President
Danica Donecker, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Wesley Medical Center
550 N. Hillside
Wichita, KS 67214
PH: (316) 962-2653
danica.donecker@wesleymc.com
 
President-Elect
Christina Barnwell
Patient Accounts Manager
Lincoln Center OBGYN
6001 SW 6th Ave Suite 200
Topeka, KS 66615

PH: (785) 233-7491
cbarnwellkamss@gmail.com

Kentucky

President
Lindsay Searing
Medical Staff Office Coordinator
HealthSouth Northern Kentucky Rehabilitation Hospital
8965 Steeplebush Drive
Florence, KY 41042
PH: (513) 518-5956
F: (859) 341-2813
lindsay.searing@healthsouth.com
 

President-Elect
Beckie Herron, MA, CPCS
Director of Medical Staff
Baptist Health Louisville & La Grange
1220 Hollendale Way
Goshen, KY 40026
PH: (502) 262-5795
F: (502) 896-7375
beckie.herron@bhs.com 

Louisiana

President
Rachelle Silva, CPMSM, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
MultiPlan
1100 Pydras St #2600
New Orleans, LA 70163
PH: (504) 235-1571
rachelle.silva@multiplan.com

 

President-Elect
Rebekah Turner, CPCS
Ochsner LSU Health System- NL
1541 Kings Hwy, 1-343
Shreveport, LA  71103
Phone: 318-626-1083
rebekah.turner@ochsnerlsuhs.org


 

Maine

President
Wanda Morrow, CPCS
Stephens Memorial Hospital
181 Main Street
Norway, ME 04268
PH: (207) 393-3453
morroww@wmhcc.org

 
President-Elect
Nicki Palmitessa
Credentialing Specialist
Spectrum Medical Group, PA
324 Gannett Drive, #200
South Portland, ME 04106
PH: (207) 482-7800
F: (207) 482-7898
palmin9@spectrummg.com

Maryland

President
Jennifer Bell, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Affairs
Prince George's Hospital Center
3001 Hospital Drive
Cheverly, MD 20785
PH: (301) 618-3551
F: (301) 618-3938
jennifer.bell@dimensionshealth.org
 

President-Elect
Shelia Myers
Director, SGMC Medical Staff Services
Shady Grove Adventist Hospital
9901 Medical Center Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
PH: (240) 826-6116
F: (240) 826-5272
smyers@adventisthealthcare.com
 

Massachusetts

President
Barbara Prats
CVO Manager
Baystate Health
280 Chestnut Street
Springfield, MA 01199
PH: (413) 794-1626
F: (413) 794-0306
Barbara.prats@baystatehealth.org
 
President-Elect
Anne Leary, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager, Office of Medical Affairs & Professional Credentialing
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
450 Brookline Avenue, LW-206
Boston, MA 02215
PH:  (617) 632-3484
F: (617) 632-2627
AnneM_Leary@dfci.harvard.edu
 

Michigan

President
Teresa Smith, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Kalkaska Memorial Health Center
419 S Coral Street
Kalkaska, MI 49646
PH: (231) 258-7502
tsmith9@mhc.net

 
President-Elect
Lisa Allen, CPCS
Credentialing Supervisor
Provider Affairs
Henry Ford Health System
1 Ford Place - 2E
Detroit, MI 48202
PH: (313) 874-6228
F: (313) 874-4677
lallen14@hfhs.org

Minnesota

President
Stefanie L. Frank, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff & Accreditation Specialist
Hutchinson Health
1095 Highway 15 South
Hutchinson, MN  55350
PH: (320) 484-4511
F: (320) 484-4683 
sfrank@hutchhealth.com
 
President-Elect
Michaela Jackson
Credentials Specialist
Children's Minnesota - Business Campus
CBC-2-PSS
5901 Lincoln Drive
Edina, MN 55436
PH: (952) 992-5297
F: (952) 992-6905
michaela.jackson@childrensmn.org

Mississippi

President 
Mechelle Smith, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
South Central Regional Medical Center
1220 Jefferson Street
Laurel, MS 39440
PH: (601) 426-4503
F: (601) 426-4228
mesmith@scrmc.com
 
President-Elect
Robin Harrell, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
Singing River Health System - Ocean Springs
3635 Bienville Blvd
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
PH: (228) 818-2050
F: (228) 818-2057
robin_h@srhshealth.com
 

Missouri

President 
Tracy Brooks, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager- Medical Staff Services
Mercy Hospital- St. Louis
621 S. New Ballad Road
Suite 7006B
St. Louis, MO 63141
PH: (314) 251-1944
F: (314) 251-1940
tracy.brooks@mercy.net
 
President-Elect
Kelly Brandt
Onsite Administrator
CEP America
4500 Memorial Drive
Emergency Department
Belleville, IL 62226
PH: (618) 972-3930
kellybrandt@cep.com

 

Montana

President 
Kristine Wakefield, CPCS CPMSM
Paralegal
Galington, Lohn & Robinson, PLLP
PO Box 7909 
Missoula, MT 59807
PH: (406) 523-2578
F: (406) 327-4502
klwakefield@garlington.com
 
President-Elect
Julie Gemar-Williams, CPCS, RHIA, CPHRM
Risk Management Specialist
Yellowstone Insurance Exchange, RRG
149 Crestview Lane
Missoula, MT 59803
PH: (406) 544-0816
j-gemar@funnbiz.com

 

Nebraska

President 
Deb Bass, RN, BS
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Nebraska Medicine
987534 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198
PH: (402) 552-2102
FX: (402) 552-3655
dbass@nebraskamed.com
 
 

Nevada

President 
Karrissa Rivera, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services 
Spring Valley Hospital Medical Center
5400 S. Rainbow Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89118
PH: (702) 853-3884
Karrissa.Rivera@uhsinc.com
 
President-Elect
Debra Yatchak, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
Desert Springs Hospital Medical Center
2075 E. Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV  89119
PH: (702) 369-7587
F: (702) 369-7580
debra.yatchak@uhsinc.com

 

New Hampshire

President 
Amy Melvin
Manager
Exeter Hospital
5 Alumni Drive
Exeter, NH 03833
PH: (603) 580-7394
amelvin@ehr.org
 

President-Elect
Mandy Jasper
Manager, Medical Staff Office
St. Joseph Hospital
172 Kinsley Street
Nashua, NH 03060
PH: (603) 595-3032
ajasper@sjhnh.org

 

New Jersey

President 
Mary Mudd 
Medical Staff Affairs
St. Peter's University Hospital
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
PH: (732) 68102717
catbird724@verizon.net 
 
President-Elect
Brenda Shaw, BHA, CPCS
Director Medical Staff Affairs
Raritan Bay Medical Center
530 New Brunswick Avenue
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
PH: (732) 324-5007
Brenda.Shaw@hackensackmeridian.org

New Mexico

President 
Monica Ultreras Nava, CPCS, CPCSM
Medical Staff Manager
Artesia General Hospital\
702 N. 13th Street
Artesia, NM 88210
Phone: 575-736-8127
Fax: 575-748-8540
Email: multreras@artesiageneral.com


 

President-Elect
Michelle Ehrhardt, MA, CPCS
CVO Credentials Manager
University of New Mexico Health System CVO
Office of Clinical Affairs
MSC08 4620
Room B-30, CTSC
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM  87131
Phone: 505-272-6040
Fax: 505-272-6055
Email: mehrhardt@salud.unm.edu

New York

President 
Mark Hirschhorn, CPCS
Director of Compliance
CredSimple
6B Olde Willow Way
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
PH: (914) 960.1493
F: (855) 245.8743
geiser22@gmail.com
 
President-Elect
Michelle Marchese, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff/Professional Svs.
White Plains Hospital
41 East Port Road & Davis Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601
PH: (914) 681-1210
F: (914) 681-2839
mmarchese@wphospital.org
 

North Carolina

President 
Yvette Scott, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager
Duke Regional Hospital
3643 North Roxboro Street
Durham, NC 27704
PH: 919-470-6259

Yvette.Scott@Duke.edu 
 

President-Elect
Kelly Poole, CPMSM, CPCS
Credentialing Manager
UNC Health Care System
1101 Weaver Dairy Road - 2nd Floor
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
PH: (984) 974-6334
F: (984) 215-2909

Kelly.poole@unchealth.unc.edu

North Dakota

Please note that North Dakota and South Dakota have joined to become dakotAMSS

President 
Lavonne J. McKee
Credentialing USA, Inc.
PO Box 173
Alcester, SD 57001
PH: (605) 214-1401
F: (605) 610-2241
Lavonne@credentialingUSA.com
President-Elect
Jodi Schaan, CPMSM, CPCS
Heart of America Medical Center
800 S Main Ave
Rugby, ND 58368
PH: (701) 776-5235
F: (701) 776-5297
jschaan@hamc.com

Ohio

President 
Lorrie Paulus, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
Director, Credentialing & Medical Staff Affairs
Mercy Health – Fairfield Hospital
3000 Mack Road
Fairfield, OH  45014
513-870-7116 (phone)
513-981-5294 (fax)
lxpaulus@mercy.com
 

President-Elect
Heather Davis, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager Medical Staff Services
The Jewish Hospital
Medical Staff Office
4777 East Galbraith Road
Cincinnati, OH 45236
513-686-5447 (phone)
513-981-5261 (fax)
HLDavis@mercy.com
 

Oklahoma

President 
DeeAnn Long, CPMSM
Medical Staff/Medical Staff Coordinator
Cancer Treatment Centers of America, Tulsa
10109 E. 79th St.,
Tulsa, OK 74133
PH: (918) 286-5576
Deeann.long@ctca-hope.com
 

President-Elect
Melony L. Birt, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Hillcrest Hospital South
1300 W. Durham St.
Tulsa, OK 74011
PH: (918) 810-5930
melonybrit@cox.net

Oregon

President 
Kelly Aebi
Manager, Medical Staff Office 
Salem Hospital
PO Box 14001
Salem, OR 97301
PH: (503) 561-1371
FX: (503) 561-4785
kelly.aebi@salemhealth.org
 
 

Pennsylvania

President 
Laurel Yungwirth
Supervisor Medical Affairs Office
St. Clair Hospital
1000 Bower Hill Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15243
PH: (412) 942-1140
Laurel.Yungwirth@gmail.com
 
President-Elect
Louise Canlas, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
The Wright Center for Community Health
7 Oyster Bay Ct
Hazelton, PA 18202
freeagin@gmail.com

 

Puerto Rico

President 
Lucy Reyes
Credentialing Unit Supervisor
VA Caribbean Healthcare System
HRMS (05) VA Medical Center
10 Casia Street
San Juan, PR 00921-3201
PH: (787) 641-7582 x13177
F: (787) 641-4558
lucydelap@yahoo.com
 
 

Rhode Island

Not currently organized

South Carolina

President 
Elaine Meuli, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services 
Trident Medical Center/
9330 Medical Plaza Drivve 
Charleston, SC 29406
PH: (843) 847- 4559
elaine.meuli@hcahealthcare.com

 
President-Elect
Debbie Branham
Manager, Medical Staff Office
Lexington Medical Center
2720 Sunset Boulevard
West Columbia, SC 29169
(P) 803.791.2200
(F) 803.936.7892
dabranham@lexhealth.org 
 

South Dakota

*Please note that North Dakota and South Dakota have joined to become dakotAMSS

President 
Lavonne J. McKee
Credentialing USA, Inc.
PO Box 173
Alcester, SD 57001
PH: (605) 214-1401
F: (605) 610-2241
Lavonne@credentialingUSA.com
President-Elect
Jodi Schaan, CPMSM, CPCS
Heart of America Medical Center
800 S Main Ave
Rugby, ND 58368
PH: (701) 776-5235
F: (701) 776-5297
jschaan@hamc.com

Tennessee

President 
Amy Trivett, CPCS, CPMSM
CVO Manager
Highlands Wellmont Health Network
109 Meadow View Road
Suite 1
Briston, TN 37620
PH: (423) 744-3344
amy.trivett@wellmont.org
 
President-Elect
Valeigh Osborn
Manager
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
PO Box 180176
Chattanooga, TN 37402
PH: (423) 535-7259
Valeigh_Osborne@BCBST.com

 

Texas

President 
Amanda Pierce, CPCS, CPMSM
Regional Director, Medical Staff Services
Baylor Scott & White Health
PH: 903-352-0007
F: 254-300-9939
Amanda.d.pierce@gmail.com
 
President-Elect
Brooke Huseman, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
Baylor Scott & White Health
PH: 972-963-3078
F: 214-820-3483
Brooke.Huseman@BSWHealth.org
 

Utah

President 
Alisa Horton
Director of Hospital Privileging
CompHealth
7259 S. Bingham Junction Blvd
Midvale, UT 84047
PH: (801) 930-3348
alisa.horton@comphealth.com​
 
President-Elect
Jennifer L. Gillespie, CHC, CHPC, CPCS, CPMSM
Corporate Compliance Officer
10653 S. River Front Pkwy. #300
South Jordan, UT 84095
PH: (801) 302-5243
jgillespie@verisys.com

 

Vermont

President 
Shannon Collins
Medical Staff Coordinator
North County Health System
189 Prouty Dr.
Newport, VT 05855
PH: (802) 334-3291
F: (802) 334-3510
scollins@nchsi.org
 
 

Virginia

President 
Dawn Gordon, RN, BSN, MHA, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Integrated Professional Staff Services
Centra Health, Inc.
1901 Tate Springs Rd. 
Lynchburg, VA 24501
PH: (434) 200-3628
dawn.gordon@centrahealth.com
 
President-Elect
Teresa Saulnier, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Professional Staff Services
Children's Hospital of the King's Daughters
601 Children's Lane
Norfolk, VA 23507
PH: (757) 668-9780
teresa.saulnier@chkd.org
 

Washington

President 
Lynn Everts, CPCS
Director, CVO & Provider Enrollment
PeaceHealth
1115 SE 164th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98683
PH: (360) 729-2151
LEverts2@peacehealth.org
 
President-Elect
Michelle Hyland, CPMSM, CPCS
Providence
4400 NE Halsey St.
Portland, OR 97213
PH: (971) 358-3288
michelle.hyland@providence.org
 

West Virginia

President 
Bobbi Smith, AAS, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Staff Services Manager
Charleston Area Medical Center
501 Morris St
PO Box 1547
Charleston, WV 25364
PH: (304) 388-7185
basmith@camc.org

 
President-Elect
Balinda Nicholson, CPCS
Manager, Medical Staff Services
WVU Hospital
1 Medical Center Dr
Box 8003
Morgantown, WV 26506
PH: (304) 598-4000, #77277
balinda.nicholson.m@wvumedicine.org


 

Wisconsin

President 
Lisa Terry, CPCS, CPMSM
Credentialing Specialist
HSHS St. Clare Memorial Hospital
6240 Main Street
Abrams, WI 54101
PH:(920) 846-3444
F:(920) 846-0250
lisa.terry@hshs.org
 
President-Elect
Debbie Woods, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Office Coordinator
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin Corporate Center - Neenah
333 N. Commercial Street
Suite 400
Neenah, WI 54956
PH: (920) 967-9121
F: (920) 967-9120
DWoods@chw.org

Wyoming

President 
Teena Gering. CPMSM, CPCS
Director of Medical Staff Services 
Cheyenne Regional Medical Center
214 E 23rd Street 
Gillette,WY 82716
PH: (307) 633-7940
F: (307) 633-2911
Teena.Gering@crmcwy.org
 

President-Elect
Susan Guth-Schwidt
HIMS/Medical Staff Services Sr. Manager
Community Hospital
2000 Campbell Dr
Torrington, WY 82240
PH: (307) 534-7138
susan.guth-schwindt@bannerhealth.com

 

 

Search