About

AUDIT AND FINANCE COMMITTEE

Learn more by reading the Audit and Finance Committee description

 

Chair
Lisa Goodwin, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM 
Director
Kootenai Health
2003 Kootenai Health Way
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
P:  (208) 625-5081
F:  (208) 625-5731
lgoodwin@kh.org

Mary D Dijkstra   Mary D Dijkstra, FMSD, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Med Staff & Prov Perf Improv
AdventHealth Ocala
1500 SW 1st Ave
Ocala, FL 34471
P: (352) 351-7392
mary.dijkstra@adventhealth.com
Rachael Kahny  

Rachael Kahny, BS, CPCS
Lead Coordinator - Medical Staff Services
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
3333 Burnet Avenue
MLC 5021
Cincinnati, OH 45229
P: (513) 803-6357
rachael.kahny@cchmc.org

 

Brendan T Owens, MBA, CPCS
Supervisor, Credentialing
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Ave.
New York, NY 10065
P: (646) 888-5926
owensb@mskcc.org

Kayla Ranieri  

Kayla Ranieri, MBA
Medical Staff Analyst
Landmark Medical Center
115 Cass Avenue
Woonsocket, RI 02895
P: (401) 769-4100 (2311)
Kranieri@primehealthcare.com

Anne Wynne   Anne Wynne, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
Trinity Health
20555 Victor Parkway
Livonia, MI 48152
P: (734) 343-2620
wynnea@trinity-health.org
Allison Webster  

Board Liaison
Alison M Webster, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM, CPHQ
Director, Clinical Affairs
The University of New Mexico
MSC08 4620
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
P: (505) 272-9441
AlWebster@salud.unm.edu

Search