About

CERTIFICATION COMMISSION

Learn more by reading the Certification Commission description. 

Chair
Mindy Rodgers, CPMSM, CPCS
Delegation Account Manager
United Health Group
aminda_a_rodgers@uhc.com

Vice Chair
Summer Bloise, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Senior Director of Managed Care, Contracting, and Credentialing
UNM Health System
sbloise@unmmg.org

Immediate Past Chair
Natalie Rose, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Credentials Verification Organization
Trinity Health
Natalie.Rose@Trinity-Health.org

Test Development Chair
Cheri A. Arman, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Credentialing Services
RLDatix
cheri.arman@rldatix.com

Kevin Fogle CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Manager
Adventhealth Lake Wales
Fogle429@yahoo.com

Michelle Higgins, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Verified Professionals 
HealthTrust Workforce Solutions
Michelle.Higgins@healthtrustws.com

Dwaina Humphries, CPCS, CPMSM
Senior Training & QA Coordinator
Novant Health Credentialing and Medical Staff Operations
dhumphries@novanthealth.org

Donna King, CPCS, CPMSM
Sr. Manager, CVO/PDMC
BJC HealthCare
donna.king@bjc.org

 

Amanda A. Meekins CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
St. John's Medical Center
ameekins@stjohns.health

Public Member
Erica Zutz
erica.zutz@gmail.com

   

   

Volunteer Opportunities

The CCN is looking for volunteers to serve on the CCN Exam Development to lend their expertise to aid in CPCS® and CPMSM® certification examination development. If you are interested, please complete this form. The CCN will be accepting volunteer applications on a rolling basis year-round.

CCN Exam Development Volunteer Application

Search