About

Conference Committee

Learn more by reading the Conference Committee description

  Chair
Amy M Lyons, MBA, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Physician Support Services
Legacy Health 
2282 NW Northrup
Suite 014
Portland, OR 97210
P: (503) 413-7545
F: (503) 413-7361
alyons@lhs.org
 
  President
Roxanne M. Chamberlain, MBA, FACHE, FMSP, CPMSM, CPCS, CPHQ
Senior Director of Medical Staff Services
Baystate Health System
280 Chestnut Street, 5th Floor
Springfield,  MA 01199
P: (413) 794-5508
F: (413) 794-0306

roxanne.chamberlain@baystatehealth.org

  Education Committee Chair
Erin Muellenberg
Attorney
Polsinelli
4401 Dorthea St
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
P: (949) 836-3378
emuellenberg@polsinelli.com
 
  Kelli Botzer
Medical Staff and Credentialing Manager
UVA Culpeper Hospital
501 Sunset Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701
P:  (540) 829-4317
kbotzer@culpeperhospital.com
  Patricia T. Busbey, CPMSM
Area Director, Sonoma County
Providence St. Joseph Health
1165 Montgomery Drive
Mail Stop 1W04
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
P: (707) 525-5310
patricia.busbey@stjoe.org
  Brianna Foulkrod, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Credentialing
Texas Health Physicians Group
9229 LBJ Freeway
Dallas, TX 75243
P: (214) 860-6344

briannafoulkrod@texashealth.org
  Tanya Praileau-Moore, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Office
Saint Agnes Healthcare
900 Caton Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21229
P: (667) 234-3270
F: (410) 400-6974
Tanya.Praileau@ascension.org
 

Jennifer Rich, MHA, CPMSM, CPCS
Sr Implementation Manager
HCA
8101 West Sam Houston Parkway South
Ste. 100
Houston, TX 77072
P: (832) 331-4258
Jennifer.Rich@Parallon.com

 

Jeannette Schuler
Director, Medical Staff Services
Michigan Medicine University of Michigan
2500 Green Road
Suite 700
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
P: (734) 936-4258
F: (734) 936-9757
jaschule@med.umich.edu

  Alison M Webster, MBA, CPMSM, CPCS, CPHQ
Director, Clinical Affairs
The University of New Mexico
MSC08 4620
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
P: (505) 272-9441
F: (505) 272-6055
AlWebster@salud.unm.edu 
 

Aimee Woolley- Randall
System Director, Medical Staff Services
Centura Health
2222 N Nevada Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
P: (719) 776-5670
AimeeWoolley-Randall@centura.org

 

Search