About

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

Learn more by reading the Conference Committee description

 Brianna Foulkrod

 

Chair
Brianna Foulkrod, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Credentialing
Texas Health Physicians Group
9229 LBJ Freeway
Dallas, TX 75243
P: (214) 860-6344
briannafoulkrod@texashealth.org

Amy M Lyons

 

Immediate Past Chair
Amy M Lyons, MBA, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Physician Support Services
Legacy Health 
2282 NW Northrup
Suite 014
Portland, OR 97210
P: (503) 413-7545
F: (503) 413-7361
alyons@lhs.org

Chris Hinton

  President
Chris Louise Hinton, CPCS, CPMSM
2468 Longbow Drive
Twin Falls, ID 83301
P: (208) 308-2356
Hdn2hvn@hotmail.com

Michelle Stultz

 
President-Elect
Michelle Stultz, RN, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
VP, CVO and Delegated Credentialing
Bon Secours Mercy Health, Inc.
1701 Mercy Health Place
Cincinnati, OH 45237
P: (513) 646-8660
mstultz@mercy.com
 

Kelli Botzer

  Kelli Botzer
Medical Staff and Credentialing Manager
UVA Culpeper Hospital
501 Sunset Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701
P:  (540) 829-4317
kbotzer@culpeperhospital.com

Christina Haynes

 

Christina Haynes, BSBA, CPCS
Medical Staff Specialist
Atrium Health
1339 N. Lafayette Street
Shelby, NC 28150
P: (980) 487-5194
christina.haynes@atriumhealth.org

Nathan Huerter

  Nathan Huerter, CPCS, CPMSM
Chief Information Officer
Medical Provider Resources
1102 S Hillside
Wichita, KS 6721
P: (316) 500-1308
nathanhuerter@mprcred.com

Ann Klinger

  Ann Klinger, CPCS

Director OHSU Health Medical Affairs
Oregon Health Sciences University (OHSU) and Hillsboro Medical Center
987 SE Pineview Ct
Estacada, OR 97023
P: (503) 494-4536
klinger@ohsu.edu

Jennifer Rich

 

Jennifer Rich, MHA, CPMSM, CPCS
Sr Implementation Manager
HCA
8101 West Sam Houston Parkway South
Ste. 100
Houston, TX 77072
P: (832) 331-4258
Jennifer.Rich@Parallon.com

Shannon Rochon

 

Shannon Rochon, CPCS
Manager, Delegation Oversight
Molina Healthcare of Washington
618 Ell Road
Camano Island, WA 98282
P: (425) 923-5511
Shannon.Rochon@MolinaHealthCare.com

Search