About

Ethics committee

Learn more by reading the Ethics Committee description

  Chair
Lisa Goodwin, CPMSM, CPCS
Director
Kootenai Health
2003 Kootenai Health Way
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
P:  (208) 625-5081
F:  (208) 625-5731
lgoodwin@kh.org
 
  Vice Chair
Patricia E. Brown, MMHA, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director
Touchette Regional Health
5900 Bond Avenue
Centreville, MO 62207
P: (618) 332-5302
F: (618) 332-5285
PBrown@touchette.org
 
  Effie Farnsworth, CPMSM, CPCS
Director
Centennial Hills Hospital Medical Center
5936 Royal Castle Ln
Las Vegas, NV 89130
P: (385) 335-2804
effie.farnsworth@gmail.com
  Lissette Hayes, CPCS
Regional Director, Medical Staff Services 
SCL Health Montana Region
1233 N 30th Street
Billings, MT 59106
P: (406) 702-3439406-702-3439
Lissette.Hayes@Sclhealth.org
  Michelle M. Tulloch, B.A., CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
UMass Memorial Medical Center
Medical Staff Services
281 Lincoln Street, Suite 212
Worcester, MA 01605
P: (508) 334-8685
michelle.tulloch@umassmemorial.org
 
  Public Member/Legal Representative
John Synowicki
Polsinelli
623 Clifton Court 
Coppell, TX 75019
P: (214) 661-5504

jsynowicki@polsinelli.com
Search