About

LEADERSHIP SELECTION COMMITTEE

Learn more by reading the Leadership Selection Committee description.

Aimee Woolley-Randall  

Chair
Aimee Woolley-Randall, BA, CPCS, CPMSM, MHA, FMSP
System Director, Medical Staff Services
Centura Health
2222 N Nevada Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
P: (719) 776-5670
F: (719) 776-2580
AimeeWoolley-Randall@centura.org

Roxanne M. Chamberlain  
Immediate Past Chair
Roxanne M. Chamberlain, MBA, FACHE, FMSP, CPMSM, CPCS, CPHQ
Senior Director of Medical Staff Services
Baystate Health System
280 Chestnut Street, 5th Floor
Springfield,  MA 01199
P: (413) 794-5508
F: (413) 794-0306
roxanne.chamberlain@baystatehealth.org
 
 
Kelli S. Allen-Dunn   Kelli S. Allen-Dunn, CPCS, CPMSM

Director, Medical Staff
Connecticut Children’s Medical Center
282 Washington Street
Hartford, CT 06106
P: (914)-837-2301
Kallendunn@ccmckids.org

Brenda Hunsberger  

Brenda Hunsberger, MNA, CPMSM
Physician Recruiter
Saint Joseph Regional Medical Center
5215 Holy Cross Pkwy
Mishawaka, IN 46545
P: (574) 335-8704
F: (574) 335-0741
brenda.hunsberger@sjrmc.com

Dustin Jackson   Dustin Jackson, MHA, CPCS, CPMSM
System Director, Medical Satff Services
Multicare Health System
315 Martin Luther King Jr Way
MS: 315-3C-MSS
Tacoma, WA 98405
P: (253) 403-0244

dustin.jackson@multicare.org

 
Maureen Kozlowski, CPCS, CPMSM
Director Mercy Virtual Support Services
Mercy Hospital St. Louis
15740 S. Outer Forty
4th Floor 
Chesterfield, MO 63017
P: (636)-735-4205
maureen.kozlowski@mercy.net
Jacqueline Lam   Jacqueline Lam, CPCS, CPMSM
Director
NYU Langone Health
Medical Staff Services - Long Island Office
222 Station Plaza N Suite 408
Mineola, NY 11501
P: (516) 663-2303
jacqueline.lam@nyulangone.org

James Frieberg

 
James Frieberg, MBA, CPCS
Director, Credentialing and Privileging
University of California San Francisco
3360 Geary, Suite 201
Office of Medical Affairs & Governance
San Francisco, CA 94118
james.frieberg@gmail.com
LaVonne McKee  

LaVonne McKee
President
Credentialing USA, Inc.
PO Box 173
Alcester, SD 57001
|P: (605) 214-1401
lavonne@credentialingusa.com

Stephanie Pennington   Stephanie Pennington, CPCS, CPMSM
18410 Acoma Dr
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
P: (970) 768-2914
F: (970) 867-6812
rspennington@msn.com
Ropizah Ervin  

Board Liason
Ropizah Ervin, CPCS, CPMSM
Credentialing Manager
Novant Health Inc.
PO Box 33549
Charlotte, NC 28233
P: (704) 384-4648
F: (704) 417-1623
pizah65@att.net

Search