Golden key Award Winners

The Golden Key Award is bestowed upon a NAMSS certificant who demonstrates a strong commitment to professional growth as well as enthusiastic support of the NAMSS certification programs. Candidates must exemplify the NAMSS Certificants’ Code of Ethics and demonstrate their dedication to certification by sharing knowledge, fostering education opportunities, and encouraging personal and professional growth through continued self-improvement and applying current advancements in the profession. The deadline to submit a nomination is June 15.

Golden Key Award Winners 

  • 2019      Michelle Bird, CPMSM, CPCS
  • 2018      Karen Reed-Coffman, MBA, CPMSM, CPCS
  • 2017      Janice Swan, CPMSM, CPCS
  • 2016      Angela Stokes-Middleton, CPMSM, CPCS
  • 2015      Merella Schandl, BS, CPMSM, CPCS
  • 2014      Becky Boyrie, CPMSM
  • 2013      Susan Manion-Galloway, BS, CPMSM, CPCS
  • 2012      Janet Wilson, CPMSM, CPCS
  • 2011       Patricia McCurdy, CPMSM, CPCS
  • 2010      Anne Roberts, CPMSM, CPCS
  • 2009     Arlene Becton, CPMSM, CPCS
  • 2008      Paula Hickman, CPMSM, CPCS
  • 2007      Glenda Shaffer, CPMSM, CPCS
  • 2006      Beckie Watson, CPMSM, CPCS
  • 2005      Janice Sohn, CPMSM, CPCS
  • 2004      Kathryn Enchelmayer, CPMSM, CPCS
  • 2003      Cheryl L. Schilke, RN, CPMSM
  • 2002      Gloria Aronoff, CMSC, CPCS
  • 2001      Suzette Pulliam, CMSC, CPCS