About

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Task Force

Learn more by reading the Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Task Force description

 

Chair
Pearl N Williams, MSA, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Healthtrust
700 West Oak Street
Kissimmee, FL 34741
P: (646) 327-5081
pearl.williams@hcahealthcare.com​

 

Natalie Ajune-Jones
Senior Provider Enrollment Specialist  
Beth Israel Deaconess Care Organization
247 Station Drive, Suite NW1
Westwood, MA 02090
P: (617) 754-1004
narjune@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

James Frieberg, CPCS
Associate Director, Credentialing and Privileging
University of California San Francisco
3333 California Street
S1-10 Medical Staff Office
San Francisco, CA 94118
P: (415) 694-1053
james.frieberg@ucsf.edu

 

Juanita Howell, CPMSM
Supervisor/Medical Staff Services
Grays Harbor Community Hospital
915 Anderson Dr
Aberdeen, WA 98520
P: (360) 537-5112
jhowell@ghcares.org

 

Dominique Juif-Roberson, CPMSM, CPCS
Director of Credentialing
Virtual Medical Staff LLC
2655 Northwinds Parkway, 5th floor
Alpharetta, GA 30009
P: (404) 405-1996
djroberson23@gmail.com

 

Javier Landivar
Director of Practice Management
Access Community Health Network
600 W. Fulton St., Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60661
P: (312) 526-2110
javier.landivar@achn.net

 

Ame Murphy
Medical Staff Coordinator
Health West, Inc.
500 S 11th Ave Suite 400
Pocatello, ID 83201
P: (208) 232-7862 ext. 1122
amurphy@healthwestinc.org

 

Debra RM Peterson, CPCS
Manager , CVO
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
719 Thompson Lane
Nashville, TN 37232
P: (313) 333-0217
dmillerofc@aol.com

 

LaNita Weisenberger, MBA
Credentialing Specialist
Clemson Eye, PA
15 Southern Center Ct
Easley, SC 29642
P: (864) 722-1133
lweisenberger@clemsoneye.com

 

 

Linda Young, CPCS
Senior Manager
Florida Blue
4800 Deerwood Campus Pkwy
Bldg 100
Jacksonville, FL 32256
P: (786) 251-6433
LJY813575@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Search