About

Education committee

Learn more by reading the Education Committee description

  Chair
Erin Muellenberg, JD, CPMSM
Attorney
Polsinelli
4401 Dorthea St.
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
P: (213) 443-7595
emuellenberg@polsinelli.com

 
  Conference Committee Chair
Amy M Lyons, MBA, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Physician Support Services
Legacy Health
2282 NW Northrup
Suite 014
Portland, OR 97210
P: (503) 413-7545
F: (503) 413-7361
alyons@lhs.org
 
 

Sue Hastings, MAOL, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager, Credentialing
Arise Health Plan/WPS Health Insurance
PO Box 11625
Green Bay, WI 54307-1625
P: (920) 490-6952
F: (920) 490-6955
Sue.Hastings@wpsic.com


 
  Phillip Iverson, CPCS, CPMSM
Professional Staff and Credentialing Services Manager
Yakima Valey Farm Workers Clinic
PO Box 190
Toppenish, WA 98948
P: (509) 865-5898 (3714)
PhillipI@yvfwc.org 


 


 

Barbara J LeGault, CPCS, CPMSM, MS, FMSP
Independent Contractor, The Hardenbergh Group
W755 Oak Dr
Berlin, WI 54923
bjlegault@gmail.com
 
Tawna Miles-Knight, CPCS
CVO Director
St. Luke's Health System
190 E Bannock St.
Boise, ID 83712
P: (208) 381-8744
F: (208) 381-8786
milest@slhs.org
 
  Debi Potter, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager, Medical Staff Services
LewisGale Hospital Montgomery
3700 S Main Street
PO Box 90004
Blacksburg, VA 24060
P: 540-953-3527
debi.potter@HCAHealthcare.com
 

 

Karen Vineyard, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Credentialing & Provider Enrollment
Emergency Physicians Medical Group, PC
Credentialing Department
2000 Green Road
Suite 300 Ann Arbor, MI 48105
kvineyard@epmg.com

 

Emilia Webster, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Provider Affairs
Henry Ford Health System
One Ford Place
Suite 2 E
Detroit, MI 48202
P: (313) 874-5605
ewebste1@hfhs.org

 

Pearl N. Williams, MSA, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
HCA - West Florida Division
14000 Fivay Rd
Hudson, FL 34667
P: (646) 327-5081
pearl.williams@hcahealthcare.com​

  Synergy Editor
Chris Hinton, CPMSM, CPCS
2468 Longbow Drive
Twin Falls, ID 83301
P: 208-308-2356
Hdn2hvn@hotmail.com
Search