About

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chris Louise Hinton

 

President
Chris Louise Hinton, CPCS, CPMSM
2468 Longbow Drive
Twin Falls, ID 83301
P: (208) 308-2356
Hdn2hvn@hotmail.com

Michelle Stultz

 

President-Elect
Michelle Stultz, RN, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
VP, CVO and Delegated Credentialing
Bon Secours Mercy Health, Inc.
1701 Mercy Health Place
Cincinnati, OH 45237
P: (513) 646-8660
mstultz@mercy.com

Lisa Goodwin

 

Secretary-Treasurer
Lisa Goodwin, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director
Kootenai Health
2003 Kootenai Health Way
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
P:  (208) 625-5081
F:  (208) 625-5731
lgoodwin@kh.org

Aimee Woolley-Randall

 

Immediate Past President
Aimee Woolley-Randall, BA, CPCS, CPMSM, MHA, FMSP
System Director, Medical Staff Services
Centura Health
2222 N Nevada Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
P: (719) 776-5670
F: (719) 776-2580
AimeeWoolley-Randall@centura.org

Karen R Claxton

 

Director at Large
Karen R Claxton, CPCS, CPMSM, FMSP
Director, Credentialing & Medical Staff Operations
Memorial Health | Meadows Hospital
1 Meadows Parkway
Vidalia, GA 30474
P: (912) 535-5894
Karen.Claxton@hcahealthcare.com
State Liaison: Washington DC, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, South Carolina

Ropizah Ervin

 

Director at Large
Ropizah Ervin, CPCS, CPMSM
Regional Manager 
Novant Health Inc.
200 Hawthorne Lane
Charlotte, NC 28204
P: (704) 384-4648
F: (704) 417-1623
pizah65@att.net
State Liaison: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin


Diana (Di) Hall

 

Director at Large
Diana (Di) Hall, CPCS, CPMSM, FMSP
Sr. Director, Compliance & Quality Improvement
4775 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Suite 300
Berkley Lake, GA 30092
P: (770) 734-2486
dhall@crosscountry.com
State Liason: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont
 

Amy Ligocki

 

Director at Large
Amy Ligocki, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Sheridan Memorial Hospital
1401 West 5th Street
Sheridan, WY 82801
P: (307) 672-1079
amyligocki@sheridanhospital.org
State Liaison: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota 

Amy Lyons

 

Director at Large 
Amy Lyons, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Vice President, Physician Support Services
Legacy Health
2282 NW Northrup, Suite 014
Portland, OR 97210
P: (503) 413-7545
F: (503) 413-7361
alyons@lhs.org
State Liaison: Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming

Beth Miller

 

Director at Large
Beth Miller, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Littleton Adventist Hospital
10549 Ashfield Street
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
P: (303) 734-8772
BethMiller@centura.org
State Liaison: California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Alaska

Yvette Scott

 

Director at Large
Yvette Scott, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager
Duke Regional Hospital
Medical Staff Services
3643 North Roxboro Street
Durham, NC 27704
P: (919) 470-6259
yvette.scott@duke.edu
State Liaison: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee

Karen Vineyard

 

Director At Large
Karen Vineyard, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Credentialing & Provider Enrollment
Envision Physician Services
Credentialing Department
2000 Green Road, Suite 300
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
P: (734) 686-6322
karen.vineyard@envisionhealth.com
State Liaison: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Puerto Rico

Alison M Webster

 

Director at Large
Alison M Webster, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM, CPHQ
Director, Clinical Affairs
The University of New Mexico
MSC08 4620
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
P: (505) 272-9441
AlWebster@salud.unm.edu
State Liaison: Kentucky, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

Brian Betner

 

Public Member
Brian Betner, JD
Attorney
Hall Render
500 North Meridian, Suite 400
Indianapolis, IN 46204
P: (317) 977-1466
bbetner@hallrender.com

Lynn Boyd

 

Executive Director
Lynn Boyd
2001 K Street NW
3rd Floor North
Washington, DC 20006
P: (202) 367-1210
F: (202) 367-2196
lboyd@namss.org

 

Interested in volunteering with NAMSS? Review our NAMSS Leadership job descriptions

Search