About

Board of Directors

 

President
Aimee Woolley-Randall, BA, CPCS, CPMSM, MHA, FMSP
System Director, Medical Staff Services
Centura Health
2222 N Nevada Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
P: (719) 776-5670
F: (719) 776-2580
AimeeWoolley-Randall@centura.org

 

President-Elect
Chris Louise Hinton, CPCS, CPMSM
2468 Longbow Drive
Twin Falls, ID 83301
P: (208) 308-2356
Hdn2hvn@hotmail.com

 

Secretary-Treasurer
Michelle Stultz, RN, CPMSM, CPCS, FMSP
VP, CVO and Delegated Credentialing
Bon Secours Mercy Health, Inc.
1701 Mercy Health Place
Cincinnati, OH 45237
P: (513) 646-8660
mstultz@mercy.com

 

Immediate Past President 
Roxanne M. Chamberlain, MBA, FACHE, FMSP, CPMSM, CPCS, CPHQ
Senior Director of Medical Staff Services
Baystate Health System
280 Chestnut Street, 5th Floor
Springfield,  MA 01199
P: (413) 794-5508
F: (413) 794-0306
roxanne.chamberlain@baystatehealth.org

 

Director At Large
Michelle Butler, MS, CPMSM, CPCS, RHIA
Administrative Director, Medical Affairs
North Shore Medical Center - Partners HealthCare System, Inc.
81 Highland Avenue
Axelrod Six West-Admin Suite
Salem, MA 01970-2714
P: (978) 354-2181
F: (978) 354-3963
mbutler7@partners.org
State Liaison: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Puerto Rico

 

Director at Large
Sara E. Cameron, CPMSM, CPCS
Division Director, Medical Staff Services
Hospital Sisters Health System
800 E. Carpenter
Springfield, IL 62769
P: (217) 814-8484
F: (217) 525-5673
Sara.Cameron@hshs.org
State Liaison: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

  Director at Large
Karen R Claxton, CPCS,CPMSM, FMSP
Director, Credentialing & Medical Staff Operations
Meadows Regional Medical Center, Inc.
One Meadows Parkway
P. O. Box 1048
Vidalia, GA 30475
P: (912) 535-5894
kclaxton@meadowsregional.org
State Liaison: Washington DC, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, South Carolina
 
  Director at Large 
Lisa Goodwin, CPCS, CPMSM
Director
Kootenai Health
2003 Kootenai Health Way
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
P: (208) 625-5081
F: (208) 625-5731
lgoodwin@kh.org
State Liaison: Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming
 

 

Director at Large
Diana (Di) Hall, CPCS, CPMSM, FMSP
Sr. Director, Compliance & Quality Improvement
4775 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Suite 300
Berkley Lake, GA 30092
P: (770) 734-2486
dhall@crosscountry.com
State Liason: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont
 

  Director at Large
Amy Ligocki, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Sheridan Memorial Hospital
1401 West 5th Street
Sheridan, WY 82801
P: (307) 672-1079
amyligocki@sheridanhospital.org
State Liaison: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota 
 
  Director at Large
Beth Miller, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Littleton Adventist Hospital
10549 Ashfield Street
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
P: (303) 734-8772
BethMiller@centura.org
State Liaison: California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Alaska
 
 

Director at Large
Yvette Scott, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager
Duke Regional Hospital
Medical Staff Services
3643 North Roxboro Street
Durham, NC 27704
P: (919) 470-6259
yvette.scott@duke.edu
State Liaison: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee

 

Director at Large
Alison M Webster, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM, CPHQ
Director, Clinical Affairs
The University of New Mexico
MSC08 4620
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
P: (505) 272-9441
AlWebster@salud.unm.edu
State Liaison: Kentucky, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia


 
 

Public Member
Brian Betner, JD
Attorney
Hall Render
500 North Meridian, Suite 400
Indianapolis, IN 46204
P: (317) 977-1466
bbetner@hallrender.com

 

Executive Director
Lynn Boyd
2001 K Street NW
3rd Floor North
Washington, DC 20006
P: (202) 367-1210
F: (202) 367-2196
lboyd@namss.org

 

Interested in volunteering with NAMSS? Review our NAMSS Leadership job descriptions

Search